Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent accommodations and service
Property
View Property: PB Feb 18th-25th, 2Ter, Lincoln
Weston, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Lathrop was great - friendly, easy check-in, easy check-out, got us some firewood for the fireplace.
Property
We had a lovely time! Birthday + skiing @ Waterville. The discount on lift tickets I got from Max was pretty substantial - $70ish instead of the $105 listed on Waterville Valley's website - so that was really nice. I wish I could've used the equipment rental discount as well, but didn't have a means of transporting the skis, so I had to rent at Waterville Valley instead of in town. Even without the discount, the shops in town appeared to be a much better deal on rental equipment. Skiing at Waterville Valley, dinner at Campton Mt. ski lodge, pool at Waterville Estates rec center, had a coffee at Chase St. Market in Plymouth, did a hike from Smarts Brook trailhead, bought local eggs from a guy named Carl in West Campton, drove across Blair Bridge.
View Property: Knotts Road 2A, Waterville Estates
Longmeadow , US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
They were very attentive and responsive to email. Very friendly and easy to work with! Had no issues and would highly recommend or rent from again.
Property
We had a great weekend! Thank you.
View Property: Spring Hill 70, Campton
Allston, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great team that had me at ease and made it easy to book/check-in/etc.
Property
It couldn't have been easier to book this wonderful property that has everything you need for a great winter getaway. Would recommend it to anyone!
View Property: PB Jan 21st-23rd, 2Las, Lincoln
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great team. Lots of communication
Property
Great little cottage. Fit 2 families perfectly. Full size beds a bit small for couples but we managed. Very clean, kitchen well stocked. Loved the fireplace - dont forget to bring your own wood, kindling, & paper!
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Very accommodating and flexible! Thank you
Property
We love this unit. It had everything we needed. Is very kids friendly.
View Property: Golden Eagle 126, Waterville Valley
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
The rentals team was helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated them calling to follow up on our dog request and to also make sure we were all set before checking in.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and the rentals team was very helpful and accommodating. We were glad to be able to have our dog stay with us and enjoyed walking in the development and along the river. The unit was comfortable and we loved having the fireplace. The location was great!
View Property: Deer Park 246, North Woodstock
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
All Mountain team was friendly and professional.
Property
Pollard Brook clean and bright. Beds were comfortable and the staff was great.
View Property: PB Dec 26th-Jan 2nd, 2LShw, Lincoln
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
This group is very easy to work with and so accommodating. Really a pleasure to work with.
Property
This is our second year at this property and we are very fortunate to have been able to rent it two years in a row. We just love the unit and it fits our family perfectly.
View Property: Sunnyside 6, Waterville Valley
Acton, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant to work with!
Property
Love Deer Park it is a beautiful property and a great location.
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very professional and friendly. The process of booking the rental was quick and simple. Overall the team did a excellent job in making sure we knew everything we needed to know about check-in, and check-out, and about the property in general. Also, maintenance was extremely responsive.
Property
We overall had a great stay at the property. The location was convenient for accessing many of the local attractions while also offering lots of privacy. The house was clean, orderly, had all the amenities we wanted, and also had a cozy atmosphere. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Spring Hill 70, Campton
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely amazing.my spouse and I were there for 3 nights.we were dealing with a stressful situation and came close to cancelling. We're so happy we didn't because the rest and Relaxation we found were priceless
View Property: PB Oct 8th-11th, 1Ema, Lincoln
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very efficient, receptive and well organized group.
Property
Gorgeous home, close to Loon, Lincoln and all the activities that the area has to offer . Would highly recommend. I would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
north andover, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
All Mountain was a breeze to work with.
Property
We loved the location with a short walk to the square. The overall layout of the condo unit was perfect for our large family
View Property: Sunnyside 6, Waterville Valley
Bellevue, BB
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
The person to check us in was very nice, he even recognized us out in public.
Property
The condo was clean, cozy, and well maintained.
View Property: Windsor Hill C23, Waterville Valley
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
All Mountain Rental is very easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Willington, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
The team at All Mountains Rentals were awesome! I experienced a third-party web error, and late after hours the team resolved all my problems quickly and painlessly. I will definitely book with them again in the future. And Mike was right; Coyote Grill was great!
Property
Super convenient location, exceptionally clean. Tub drain could use work, and someone should calk the flooring at the tub to prevent water from seeping under your floors. Paper cups and a trash can in the bathroom would be appreciated. Manager Response: Thank you so much for the feedback! We'll pass this onto the Owner and so glad you enjoyed your stay and was able to visit Coyote Grill :) Kathy
View Property: Windsor Hill G67, Waterville Valley
schredsbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with the All Mountain Rentals Team. I felt very well taken care of. All the info that I needed was communicated promptly with clarity & kindness. I felt that the team really cared about providing a very positive experience for me and that means a lot to me as a client.
Property
The rental was beautiful, comfortable and as advertised.
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Penfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive
Property
The property was well appointed, organized and clean.
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
This was our second rental experience with All Mountain Rentals. As before, very helpful in ensuring all goes well with our stay.
Property
All eleven family members loved our accommodations. The finished basement with all the games available for the kids was perfect and the parents! We were also able to take advantage of the firepit in the private back yard. A wonderful stay had by all!!
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Overall seamless experience. We received all details a couple of days prior to our arrival.
Property
We had a blast. We definitely would stay here again and recommend it to our friends. This place is perfect for families with kids as there is a number of different activities for all ages and seasons. We really appreciated a fully equipped kitchen, exceptional cleanliness,2 full bathrooms, and the opportunity to use the athletic club.
View Property: Inns of WV 204, 1 bd, Waterville Valley
Largmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and easy process
Property
Beautiful location. Large home great for family or two.
View Property: Forest Ridge 42, Lincoln
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and helpful. Made the stay very easy.
Property
Our long weekend was great. The house came with almost everything you need. It did not have AC which is normally fine in the white mountains, but we had two very warm days. The house did have lots of fans, which was very helpful. Otherwise the stay was great, house is exactly as it is advertised.
View Property: Windsor Hill D41, Waterville Valley
Forestdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Team was super friendly and the check in and out process were a breeze!
Property
Great Spence for our family of 4!
View Property: PB Aug 12th-19th, 1San, Lincoln
Forestdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was super responsive when I had questions before coming. The check-in and check-out process was incredibly quick and the staff was so friendly.
Property
My family had a wonderful visit. The condo was well kept and very spacious. My kids loved the pools, and all of the corn hole boards we found throughout the property.
View Property: PB Aug 12th-19th, 1San, Lincoln