Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly and one of the best places i have ever visited
Property
met our expectations and beyond. Perfectly localized and plenty to do
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a fabulous big house for a group of 16 people. Everything is great. If I have to pick something to complain, it is the large bed amount. If there is one more queen size bed this house will be a super choice for a big group of people. Thanks All Mountain Rentals!
View Property: Snows Mountain 21, Waterville Valley
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable lodging with beautiful views of the mountains. Close and convenient to the Town Square. Had 7 stay here comfortably for a golf weekend and would stay here again.
View Property: High Country 17, Waterville Valley
brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
a few clicks & it was all done. as simple as that!
Property
Keep up the good work, it was a pleasure!
View Property: Forest Ridge 42, Lincoln
Passaic, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals were a pleasure to deal with. They were very pleasant and allowed options for different check out times which was a real bonus.
Property
The house was beautiful - even nicer than the pictures. We were there with 9 people and had more than enough space for everyone.
View Property: Coolidge Falls, 2B, Lincoln
Glenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice and pleasant and very willing to help with anything I needed.
Property
Cant say nice enough things
View Property: Waterville Place 26, Waterville Valley
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team were excellent. Even though the team encountered a last-minute problem, everything was handled professionally and courteously.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy at All Mountain Rentals was super friendly and efficient. She was a pleasure to deal with and made me feel confident in our vacation home choice. I made a few calls prior to our stay and she was there to answer all my questions. Luckily, we had no issues during our stay but it was reassuring to know she would pick up the phone if we did. We will definitely use All Mountain Rentals for our next family vacation!
Property
The house we rented was nicely decorated, spacious, clean, and more than perfect for two families of four. We enjoyed outings during the day at Clarks Trading Post, Alpine Adventures and downhill biking at Waterville Valley.
View Property: Winterbrook 500, Waterville Estates
Cohasset, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Polite and professional
Property
Everything was perfect. Comfy pullout couch, comfy bed. Close to every place we needed to go. I would highly recommend you. We will be back.
View Property: Windsor Hill C20, Waterville Valley
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Its a beautiful place and we really enjoyed sitting around
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
Fall River, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals team did an excellent job at booking, getting in touch, and responding to any questions I had.
Property
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Fast efficient service, excellent communication.
Property
Inn Season was wonderful, friendly helpful staff, beautiful resort. Our room wasn't quite ready at check in time, clearly this is a very busy time of the year for them. We didn't mind as we went into town to get some groceries. The room was ready upon our return and imagine our surprise when the front desk person stopped by with a $50.00 gift certificate for dinner at a variety of local restaurants for our inconvenience.
View Property: PB Aug 11- Aug 18 2Che, Lincoln, NH
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great and friendly people
Property
View Property: Well Road 11, Woodstock
Natick, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, The spray nozzle on the kitchen sink broke. We notified the services team right away, and they arranged for a service person to come to the condo and repair the issue by the next business day, making sure that we were fully aware with the resolution plans and timing. The quick turnaround was greatly appreciated.
Property
Very good. We rented the same property as last year and there were many improvements based on our survey last year. That was great to see! The condo could use some general updating- flooring and some paint- but otherwise it was great.
View Property: Deer Park 246, North Woodstock
west babylon, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
From first inquiry all calls/corridor with all mountain realty were excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable, super friendly and could not have been more accommodating.
Property
Tyler 6 was a perfect layout for our family. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Tyler Spring 6, Waterville Valley
Cranston, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice & easy to deal with
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Convenient location.
View Property: Snowood 43, Waterville Estates
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
This was our family second year visiting the white Mountains and renting with all Mountains rentals and we just love it.
Property
Everything was nice and ckean
View Property: Forest Ridge 42, Lincoln
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful in helping me finding another rental with having a last minute cancellation from another host.
Property
The house had everything needed from the kitchen, easy to use grill and area and a nice spot for a fire.
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and responsive.
Property
River Road 32 was the perfect house for our extended family of 11 the last week in July. The large but homey living areas were perfect for hanging out together. The ping pong table, pinball machine and gaming TV were big hits with all family members. The layout was fantastic- spacious and comfortable. Bedrooms and bathrooms were ample. The kitchen was perfect for family cooking and meals. Handy laundry room on the first floor was greatly appreciated. The property was conveniently located, Hiking trails were nearby and other points of interest such as Loon Mountain and Mt Washington cog railway were within a reasonable driving distance.
View Property: River Road 32, Waterville Valley
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals Team is very easy to work with. They are friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the call after we booked the property and again a few days before our rental began to make sure we didn't have any questions.
Property
The amenities at Deer Park are excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. The 5 acre pond/lake is fabulous in the summer and is the biggest reason we keep coming back every year.
View Property: Deer Park 165D N. Woodstock
East Providence, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was quick to respond. Very cheerful. Location of office is in the perfect location. Easy off the exit and and back on.
Property
This house was more than I ever expected.
View Property: Well Road 11, Woodstock
Douglas , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and excellent customer service.
Property
Wonderful property with lots of privacy and room to stretch our legs out. Loved the fire pit, and having a fully supplied kitchen for meal preparation. Will definitely be back for another visit!
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Foxboro , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
Everything was great, very clean and fully stocked.
View Property: Windsor Hill C20, Waterville Valley
DANVERS, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with, very helpful
Property
Perfect for our family
View Property: Village of Loon, 18-3, Lincoln