Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Its a beautiful place and we really enjoyed sitting around
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
Fall River, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals team did an excellent job at booking, getting in touch, and responding to any questions I had.
Property
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Fast efficient service, excellent communication.
Property
Inn Season was wonderful, friendly helpful staff, beautiful resort. Our room wasn't quite ready at check in time, clearly this is a very busy time of the year for them. We didn't mind as we went into town to get some groceries. The room was ready upon our return and imagine our surprise when the front desk person stopped by with a $50.00 gift certificate for dinner at a variety of local restaurants for our inconvenience.
View Property: PB Aug 11- Aug 18 2Che, Lincoln, NH
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great and friendly people
Property
View Property: Well Road 11, Woodstock
Natick, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, The spray nozzle on the kitchen sink broke. We notified the services team right away, and they arranged for a service person to come to the condo and repair the issue by the next business day, making sure that we were fully aware with the resolution plans and timing. The quick turnaround was greatly appreciated.
Property
Very good. We rented the same property as last year and there were many improvements based on our survey last year. That was great to see! The condo could use some general updating- flooring and some paint- but otherwise it was great.
View Property: Deer Park 246, North Woodstock
west babylon, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
From first inquiry all calls/corridor with all mountain realty were excellent. The staff is very knowledgeable, super friendly and could not have been more accommodating.
Property
Tyler 6 was a perfect layout for our family. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Tyler Spring 6, Waterville Valley
Cranston, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice & easy to deal with
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Convenient location.
View Property: Snowood 43, Waterville Estates
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
This was our family second year visiting the white Mountains and renting with all Mountains rentals and we just love it.
Property
Everything was nice and ckean
View Property: Forest Ridge 42, Lincoln
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful in helping me finding another rental with having a last minute cancellation from another host.
Property
The house had everything needed from the kitchen, easy to use grill and area and a nice spot for a fire.
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly and responsive.
Property
River Road 32 was the perfect house for our extended family of 11 the last week in July. The large but homey living areas were perfect for hanging out together. The ping pong table, pinball machine and gaming TV were big hits with all family members. The layout was fantastic- spacious and comfortable. Bedrooms and bathrooms were ample. The kitchen was perfect for family cooking and meals. Handy laundry room on the first floor was greatly appreciated. The property was conveniently located, Hiking trails were nearby and other points of interest such as Loon Mountain and Mt Washington cog railway were within a reasonable driving distance.
View Property: River Road 32, Waterville Valley
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals Team is very easy to work with. They are friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the call after we booked the property and again a few days before our rental began to make sure we didn't have any questions.
Property
The amenities at Deer Park are excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. The 5 acre pond/lake is fabulous in the summer and is the biggest reason we keep coming back every year.
View Property: Deer Park 165D N. Woodstock
East Providence, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was quick to respond. Very cheerful. Location of office is in the perfect location. Easy off the exit and and back on.
Property
This house was more than I ever expected.
View Property: Well Road 11, Woodstock
Douglas , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and excellent customer service.
Property
Wonderful property with lots of privacy and room to stretch our legs out. Loved the fire pit, and having a fully supplied kitchen for meal preparation. Will definitely be back for another visit!
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Foxboro , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
Everything was great, very clean and fully stocked.
View Property: Windsor Hill C20, Waterville Valley
DANVERS, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with, very helpful
Property
Perfect for our family
View Property: Village of Loon, 18-3, Lincoln
Seekonk, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly and willing to accommodate.
Property
View Property: Winterbrook 500, Waterville Estates
fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and pleased that they called a week ahead to see if i had any questions
Property
Property was great, we go every year with 15 other people who own a condo but decided to rent one since more people came this year
View Property: Deer Park 165D N. Woodstock
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
This team was incredibly responsive and helpful. They made everything easy and went out of their way to provide very specific details when I asked for it. The team was extremely friendly when I met them in person during check-in and check-out. I would absolutely book with them again.
Property
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Putnam, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly.
View Property: Jack O Lantern 45 Woodstock
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Basically It was fantastic!Easy to check in/out.they have fully equipment.Thank you so much!!!
Property
View Property: PB Feb15-Feb22,2Tho,Lincoln
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals Team was fantastic. They were very friendly and responsive to questions about the property, late check-in and out and very knowledgeable about the Loon Mountain community. Nice to deal directly with a friendly, helpful person vs just emails.
Property
Only issue was the oven self-Cleaning was on when we arrived and it smelled awful. we had to air out the condo, but it aired out quickly. I suggest you add a large saut pan and a new strainer. Small pan is not large enuf for a family meal and strainer is rusted. Otherwise entire property was fantastic and we r grateful we could bring our little Morkie with us! Manager comment: Thank you so much for the feedback! I'll be sure to pass on your recommendations to the Owner and make note to the cleaners about the oven. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
Latham, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Fun
View Property: Mountain Brook 1, Waterville Valley
Westerly, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy was a pleasure to work with, communication was great, she was friendly and professional. this was our second year in a row using All Mountain and can see many more ahead!
Property
Over all it was great. a bit tricky to find but once we knew where it was we didn't have any issues leaving and coming back. There was some cleanliness issues when we arrived but nothing overly concerning. Thank you for letting us know about the cleaning and we have spoken to the Cleaning Service to avoid in the future. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and hope to see you again soon! Kathy General Manager, All Mountain Rentals
View Property: Jack O Lantern 37, Woodstock
Tuxedo Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful in assisting us with the purchase of a number of ski vouchers for Waterville Valley. The tickets provided a discount to the online purchase price as well.
Property
This is a great choice for one or two families. The property was immaculate and well-maintained. You must have four wheel drive in the winter and we tested that during our stay. I would highly recommend this property for a ski weekend at Waterville Valley. The home was spotless and all the essentials were available. Everything was in working order.
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates