Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great team! Easy process.
Property
Had a wonderful thanksgiving celebration with the whole fam! Great house
View Property: Well Road 11, Woodstock
lowell, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Kathy and Justin were terrific in guiding us along the registration process. Christmas bonuses for them maybe?
Property
so grateful for the opportunity to stay, even if only for a short while, in the beautiful Deer Park Unit 246 this year!!!! Thank you to all!!! john
View Property: Deer Park 246, North Woodstock
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team worked hard to get me a rental that met my needs.
Property
Love going to Waterville. A beautiful, small community. It was in a good location and was very well kept.
View Property: Tyler Spring 6, Waterville Valley
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and informative.
Property
More things to do than expected.
View Property: Cross Road 352, Stinson Lake
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals was on top of things from confirmation emails to instructions at the rental unit.
Property
Amazing Mountain Views right from condo living room as advertised.
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Kathy and well as everyone we spoke with was very helpful and courteous. Wish AMR extended beyond the White Mountains as we like to stay at different locations around the northeast.
Property
the property was everything we had hoped for and more. We will be back!
View Property: Ramshorn D3, Loon Mountain
Glenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful, and even held a package for us that we were expecting. You dealt with any concerns we had, and were professional, and responded very quickly. Highly recommended
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: Waterville Place 26, Waterville Valley
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Communication and service were excellent. Kathy and her staff are true professionals.
West Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff that I spoke with were friendly and responsive.
Property
The rental met all of our needs.
View Property: Sunnyside 7, Waterville Valley
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
I found the people that worked at this all mountain rental were very helpful and very friendly.
Property
My family enjoyed the stay at this house we had a great time
View Property: Judges Road 119, Thornton
Lee, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with! Pleasant transaction!
Property
Loved the space! Many outdoor recreation options nearby with access to hot tub/sauna/pools, best of both worlds! Beautiful house with beautiful views!
View Property: McLaren Drive 48, Waterville Estates
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great experience. When I called for info about how many steps into the house for my 86yo Mom the staff were knowledgeable about the property
Property
View Property: Snowood 244, Waterville Estates
New Boston, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals Team is a highly service-oriented group that gives great prices and service for excellent vacation rentals!
Property
Everything was awesome!
View Property: Sunnyside 6, Waterville Valley
Smithfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
2nd Rental with All Mountains/Great Staff/ Kathy (Owner) Was Great To Work With,Brandi At The Front Desk Was Just "GREAT"
Property
My Wife And My Self Was Pleased With The Property and Especially Pleased With The All Mountain Rentals Team. They Represent The Meaning of The Word TEAM
View Property: Riverside 3A, Lincoln
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Great location ! This house was perfect for our group there was more than enough room . Very clean and comfortable, I would definitely recommend this home to anyone looking for a place that is secluded yet close to so much.
View Property: Well Road 11, Woodstock
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Kathy and her team were so very helpful and accommodating to make our stay great.
Property
the rental house had great space and plenty of room for our large family. The kitchen was well stocked with pans, utensils etc. We encountered a wasp nest under the deck and called to have someone take care of it. It was a weekend and they took care of the problem quickly
View Property: Well Road 11, Woodstock
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We found the team to be extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. We would absolutely use them again for our next vacation.
Property
We found the house to be immaculate and extremely well maintained. It was even more beautiful than the photographs.
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Reading, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, Will definitely use All Mountain Rentals the next time we are considering a vacation rental.
Property
Condo was beautiful, plenty of room, and very comfortable
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Watervliet, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Waterville is a gem! Relaxed, friendly people, with lots of activities in the area. Perfect for any age, including intergenerational family groups.
Property
The house was comfortable and well-stocked.
View Property: Tyler Spring 6, Waterville Valley
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was extremely helpful, pleasant and efficient all through the process, from searching, booking, entering, staying, and leaving the property.
Property
The property was immaculate, stunning, and perfectly suited to our needs.
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Framingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Super easy. We made a last minute reservation and we had no problems. Everything was as advertised. We will come back to All Mountain Rentals again.
Property
Nice place. The property exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Coolidge Falls 18B, Lincoln
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with All Mountain Rentals was fantastic. Excellent communication and very friendly. Kathy especially was great!
Property
The minute we walked into our rental home my husband said, "Oh no! You'll never want to leave!" It turns out he was right. After four glorious days here, I wanted to move in, but unfortunately, that was not an option. Beautiful views, very spacious and light filled home which accommodated our party of 12 perfectly, plus our dog. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Kathy was quick to respond and made the booking process quick and easy!
Property
The rental was nice and spacious, it was a nice place.
View Property: Riverside E5, Lincoln
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Rental team was very responsive when we had to call about the stove not working. Someone came to the condo to fix it while we were out during the day.
Property
Property was great. Loved the door code as well which saved us time with returning the key. I will be looking for another pet friendly rental for the end of September and hope to find availability
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Great organization to work with, prompt, super friendly and efficient
Property
Nicely situated in the valley plenty of room and amenities
View Property: Windsor Hill G78, Waterville Valley