Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Windham, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a very easy place to book.
Property
We had a great time. Loved the openness of the kitchen/dining/living area. Plenty of room to accommodate all of us. The kitchen was spacious! Only one drawback - there was only one TV. It would have been great to have at least one other in the master bedroom, if not in the other bedrooms as well. Thanks for a great vacation!
View Property: Clearbrook 127, Lincoln, NH
Metheun, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
the house was great, plenty of room and very relaxing.
View Property: Winterbrook 500, Waterville Estates
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals was great, very responsive to all of our questions. We will definitely use them again!
Property
The unit was awesome. Great furnishings and layout and was bigger than we expected. Loved the island with seating. Very comfortable beds.
boxford, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Really thorough and easy to rent from All Mountain Rental. One of the better experiences that I have encountered. I highly recommend.
Property
The property appeared newly updated, clean and well appointed. A great unit.
View Property: PB Feb. 14 - Feb. 21st, 1Han, Lincoln
NA, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and offered up help every time we spoke. Would highly recommend them in the future
Property
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates
SUTTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
We had an excellent stay. The room and property exceeded expectations.
Property
We had an excellent stay. The room and property exceeded expectations.
View Property: Deer Park 129D, North Woodstock
Amesbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
We got locked out but they responded so quickly and were very helpful
Property
View Property: High Country 17, Waterville Valley
Stow, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive to my inquiries. Friendly and efficient
Property
Great house. Layout was good for larger group. Plenty of bathrooms. Bonus garage so when it snowed we didnt have to shovel out.
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
AMR team was friendly, efficient, and kind, we'll definitely be back for more.
Property
Property was terrific, better in person than in the nice pics. House was very clean and well maintained, great for families. Area is lovely and location is very convenient.
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive staff
Property
Met our needs for a last minute ski weekend.
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Newton , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Easy. Relaxing & friendly
Property
View Property: PB Feb. 28th- March 6th, 2Ham, Lincoln
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great and we all had a great weekend! Thank you!!
Property
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really impressed, exceeded my expectations. Such a beautiful resort, excellent amenities, clean, easy access, friendly people, we definitely found a new spot for our frequent trips to NH.
View Property: PB Dec 29th - Jan 5th, 1Cla, Lincoln, NH
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time in Waterville estates. The recreation center is great as is the location.
Property
It was very clean, well maintained and very clear instructions.
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals Team was very responsive and the communications were very good in general.
Property
We were very pleased with our lodgings, and would recommend this particular rental to anyone who needs some extra room for a family group, etc.
View Property: Ramshorn D3, Loon Mountain
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly and one of the best places i have ever visited
Property
met our expectations and beyond. Perfectly localized and plenty to do
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a fabulous big house for a group of 16 people. Everything is great. If I have to pick something to complain, it is the large bed amount. If there is one more queen size bed this house will be a super choice for a big group of people. Thanks All Mountain Rentals!
View Property: Snows Mountain 21, Waterville Valley
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable lodging with beautiful views of the mountains. Close and convenient to the Town Square. Had 7 stay here comfortably for a golf weekend and would stay here again.
View Property: High Country 17, Waterville Valley
brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
a few clicks & it was all done. as simple as that!
Property
Keep up the good work, it was a pleasure!
View Property: Forest Ridge 42, Lincoln
Passaic, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals were a pleasure to deal with. They were very pleasant and allowed options for different check out times which was a real bonus.
Property
The house was beautiful - even nicer than the pictures. We were there with 9 people and had more than enough space for everyone.
View Property: Coolidge Falls, 2B, Lincoln
Glenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice and pleasant and very willing to help with anything I needed.
Property
Cant say nice enough things
View Property: Waterville Place 26, Waterville Valley
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team were excellent. Even though the team encountered a last-minute problem, everything was handled professionally and courteously.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy at All Mountain Rentals was super friendly and efficient. She was a pleasure to deal with and made me feel confident in our vacation home choice. I made a few calls prior to our stay and she was there to answer all my questions. Luckily, we had no issues during our stay but it was reassuring to know she would pick up the phone if we did. We will definitely use All Mountain Rentals for our next family vacation!
Property
The house we rented was nicely decorated, spacious, clean, and more than perfect for two families of four. We enjoyed outings during the day at Clarks Trading Post, Alpine Adventures and downhill biking at Waterville Valley.
View Property: Winterbrook 500, Waterville Estates
Cohasset, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Polite and professional
Property
Everything was perfect. Comfy pullout couch, comfy bed. Close to every place we needed to go. I would highly recommend you. We will be back.
View Property: Windsor Hill C20, Waterville Valley
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates