Testimonials

Write a Review
Foxboro , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
Everything was great, very clean and fully stocked.
View Property: Windsor Hill C20, Waterville Valley
DANVERS, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to communicate with, very helpful
Property
Perfect for our family
View Property: Village of Loon, 18-3, Lincoln
Seekonk, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly and willing to accommodate.
Property
View Property: Winterbrook 500, Waterville Estates
fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy and pleased that they called a week ahead to see if i had any questions
Property
Property was great, we go every year with 15 other people who own a condo but decided to rent one since more people came this year
View Property: Deer Park 165D N. Woodstock
US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
This team was incredibly responsive and helpful. They made everything easy and went out of their way to provide very specific details when I asked for it. The team was extremely friendly when I met them in person during check-in and check-out. I would absolutely book with them again.
Property
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Putnam, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team was friendly.
View Property: Jack O Lantern 45 Woodstock
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Basically It was fantastic!Easy to check in/out.they have fully equipment.Thank you so much!!!
Property
View Property: PB Feb15-Feb22,2Tho,Lincoln
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals Team was fantastic. They were very friendly and responsive to questions about the property, late check-in and out and very knowledgeable about the Loon Mountain community. Nice to deal directly with a friendly, helpful person vs just emails.
Property
Only issue was the oven self-Cleaning was on when we arrived and it smelled awful. we had to air out the condo, but it aired out quickly. I suggest you add a large saut pan and a new strainer. Small pan is not large enuf for a family meal and strainer is rusted. Otherwise entire property was fantastic and we r grateful we could bring our little Morkie with us! Manager comment: Thank you so much for the feedback! I'll be sure to pass on your recommendations to the Owner and make note to the cleaners about the oven. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
Latham, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Good experience
Property
Fun
View Property: Mountain Brook 1, Waterville Valley
Westerly, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy was a pleasure to work with, communication was great, she was friendly and professional. this was our second year in a row using All Mountain and can see many more ahead!
Property
Over all it was great. a bit tricky to find but once we knew where it was we didn't have any issues leaving and coming back. There was some cleanliness issues when we arrived but nothing overly concerning. Thank you for letting us know about the cleaning and we have spoken to the Cleaning Service to avoid in the future. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and hope to see you again soon! Kathy General Manager, All Mountain Rentals
View Property: Jack O Lantern 37, Woodstock
Tuxedo Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful in assisting us with the purchase of a number of ski vouchers for Waterville Valley. The tickets provided a discount to the online purchase price as well.
Property
This is a great choice for one or two families. The property was immaculate and well-maintained. You must have four wheel drive in the winter and we tested that during our stay. I would highly recommend this property for a ski weekend at Waterville Valley. The home was spotless and all the essentials were available. Everything was in working order.
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
The All Mountain team was always available and incredibly helpful.
Property
Convenient, clean, comfortable with great amenities.
View Property: Windsor Hill D41, Waterville Valley
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great team! Easy process.
Property
Had a wonderful thanksgiving celebration with the whole fam! Great house
View Property: Well Road 11, Woodstock
lowell, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Kathy and Justin were terrific in guiding us along the registration process. Christmas bonuses for them maybe?
Property
so grateful for the opportunity to stay, even if only for a short while, in the beautiful Deer Park Unit 246 this year!!!! Thank you to all!!! john
View Property: Deer Park 246, North Woodstock
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
The team worked hard to get me a rental that met my needs.
Property
Love going to Waterville. A beautiful, small community. It was in a good location and was very well kept.
View Property: Tyler Spring 6, Waterville Valley
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and informative.
Property
More things to do than expected.
View Property: Cross Road 352, Stinson Lake
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals was on top of things from confirmation emails to instructions at the rental unit.
Property
Amazing Mountain Views right from condo living room as advertised.
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Goffstown, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Kathy and well as everyone we spoke with was very helpful and courteous. Wish AMR extended beyond the White Mountains as we like to stay at different locations around the northeast.
Property
the property was everything we had hoped for and more. We will be back!
View Property: Ramshorn D3, Loon Mountain
Glenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful, and even held a package for us that we were expecting. You dealt with any concerns we had, and were professional, and responded very quickly. Highly recommended
Property
It was wonderful
View Property: Waterville Place 26, Waterville Valley
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Communication and service were excellent. Kathy and her staff are true professionals.
West Caldwell, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
The staff that I spoke with were friendly and responsive.
Property
The rental met all of our needs.
View Property: Sunnyside 7, Waterville Valley
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
I found the people that worked at this all mountain rental were very helpful and very friendly.
Property
My family enjoyed the stay at this house we had a great time
View Property: Judges Road 119, Thornton
Lee, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with! Pleasant transaction!
Property
Loved the space! Many outdoor recreation options nearby with access to hot tub/sauna/pools, best of both worlds! Beautiful house with beautiful views!
View Property: McLaren Drive 48, Waterville Estates
Camas, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great experience. When I called for info about how many steps into the house for my 86yo Mom the staff were knowledgeable about the property
Property
View Property: Snowood 244, Waterville Estates
New Boston, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals Team is a highly service-oriented group that gives great prices and service for excellent vacation rentals!
Property
Everything was awesome!
View Property: Sunnyside 6, Waterville Valley