Testimonials

Write a Review
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly.
Property
The rental was great. Plenty of room and very quiet. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Mountain Brook 4, Waterville Valley
Scotch Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
The team at All Mountain Rentals was very professional, friendly and helpful!
Property
This house is a gem! The house was spotless, well appointed, comfortable and decorated beautifully! Our favorite room was the sun porch with a beautiful view of the mountains. Sat around the fire pit in the evening and roasted marshmallows. Played pool and darts. Had a great week!
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Laconia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure working with the team at All Mountain Rentals. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vacation or temporary rental in the White Mountains. Very knowledgeable, professional, and kind.
Property
277 Owl Street is a gem. 11/10 Had it been available for the entire time we were between moving our business and new home, I would have surely rented it. The owners obviously care a lot about the property. Very recently renovated. Awesome back porch / deck. Nicely done interior. Plenty of space. We loved our stay there because it is not a condo, so you dont have to deal with other visitors. Very quiet and private, yet very convenient to everything the area offers. We are local New Hampshire residents and needed a nice place to stay during a housing/business transition. We could easily work & relax from this home. The office space was great. All of the rooms, living, kitchen, & bathrooms were really nicely done. Of all the places we stayed over the summer, 277 Owl Street was definitely our favorite. Again, we give it 11/10!
View Property: Owl Street 277, Campton
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service provided by Max and the other employees at All Mountain Rentals.
Property
House was great and very comfortable for our family. Great space inside and out!
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
All Mountains Rentals are knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. Easy to work with.
Property
Beautiful home, great area and incredible views!
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
They were friendly and very easy to work with. They had very reasonable rules. Always responded to any questions and concerns we had promptly. We are very happy with our stay.
Property
The house is beautiful. Very Clean. Plenty of extra blankets. Plenty of towels. Everything from toilets, to wash and dryer, showers etc... all worked great and had no problems. The view was beautiful as well. Driveway was a bit steep ,but being summer time it was no problem getting up it.
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
SCARBOROUGH, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
My husband was able to last minute join us on night 2 but needed to be able to bring our dog. I called the office and was quickly able to pay the pet fee and sign the waiver so they could join us. Very easy and glad he could watch the last day of the tournament.
Property
View Property: Snowood 201, Waterville Estates
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a great house with plenty of room for our family of 6.
View Property: Rey Lane 8, Waterville Valley
Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was extremely responsive and helpful on all levels from our initial contact. The one snafu we had was not having the third level air conditioned as we had expected but you handled that very well. Turns out it was but the owners did not have instructions about the thermostat on the third level. In the meantime you quickly delivered two additional ac units. Much appreaciated.
Property
We initially found this rental through VRBO and paid their additional charge. Wish we had known about your company first.
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Gilford, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, kind, professional. 10/10
Property
Great property. Lots of space. Great location!
View Property: Mountain Brook 4, Waterville Valley
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Nice home to gather with our family. Even though the weather was rainy we enjoyed having a home base.
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
Bayonne, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
So happy I found your website online. Your communication and customer service was amazing.
Property
This is the perfect place to bring your family and your fur baby! Everything you need to feel at home was provided. The home was clean, and the home was so spacious.
View Property: Spring Hill 70, Campton
Barrington , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
I really appreciated the clear and timely communications. The email with things to do around the area was a really nice touch.
Property
We love InnSeason Pollard Brook. Weve never had a bad stay!
View Property: PB Jul 2nd-9th, 1Sla, Lincoln 2
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional.
Property
Thank you for making our visit easy and fun.
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
North Reading, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
The rental team was excellent! Very friendly and accommodating - superior customer service! Thank you!
Property
The house was beautiful and very clean. The four bedrooms were a good size along with the 3 full baths. Plenty of room for the 9 of us. .
View Property: Snowood 201, Waterville Estates
Wailuku, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Overall it was an excellent experience. The unit bathroom could use some updating, but everything was clean and it did have a very homey and warm feel. I would certainly stay there again!
View Property: Windsor Hill C20, Waterville Valley
AYER, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great, super simple and easy, efficiently able to do everything on line (book, emails questions, pay, submit paperwork etc.) which is great for a busy mom, staff were friendly and helpful!
Property
House was great, clean, spacious, had everything we needed.
View Property: Rey Lane 8, Waterville Valley
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Working with the team was very easy.
Property
We had a wonderful time spent with family enjoying the beautiful scenery! The home was very comfortable and so great we could bring our pup!
View Property: Snowood 201, Waterville Estates
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
We have booked through All Mountain Rentals Team a few times now and they are always easy to work with and extremely helpful and friendly.
Property
We have stayed at Deer Park several times and this property is our favorite. It is a great location and it is a perfect layout for our family. We hope to continue to come back each summer for a wonderful family vacation week!
View Property: Deer Park 56B, North Woodstock
Gilford, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Always a pleasure
Property
Nice condo. Great location
View Property: Snowsbrook 13, Waterville Valley
Lowell, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Phenomenal support and quick responses!
Property
Awesome and very well maintained property! Had all the amenities and spaces. We can literally fit 3 family. I had a party of 12 but only 9 people showed up. Everyone had their own spaces. Wished they had central AC but it was still manageable.
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
College Station, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
Super friendly
Property
Perfect location, home and amenities
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
SOUTH HADLEY, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Easy informative and pleasant
Property
Great house! Plenty of room for 3 couples.
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Gilford, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Our second year working with the team at All Mountain Rentals. Super nice, professional, helpful. 10/10
Property
Our second year. Really pleasant, clean, quiet. 10/10
View Property: Knotts Road 2A, Waterville Estates
Acton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was very comfortable and accommodating for our entire family.
View Property: Forest Rim I1, Waterville Valley