Testimonials

Write a Review
Medford, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very helpful. Quick to respond to all my emails and very accommodating. I would definitely work with All Mountain Rentals again!
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
FRANKLIN, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
You guys are my go to for pet friendly rentals in the White Mountains. Nice family living places in and around the valley.
Property
This was a nice place in the valley. Right on a CC trail and a easy walk to the square. Skied Friday just up the street at WV, and then a short trip to Bretton woods on Saturday. The place was a bit small, but did the trick for us for a long weekend trip.
View Property: Snowsbrook 13, Waterville Valley
Haverhill, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
From reservation to check out we had nothing but a wonderful experience. Any and all questions were quickly answered and upon arrival we quickly learned our rental was everything described and more!
Property
Just the prefect spot to relax and unwind. Tastefully appointed and spacious allowing all eight of us to relax and unwind. The kitchen amenities and entire home offer everything needed to literally just pack your bag, bring some great food and drink, and spend the weekend relaxing enjoying yourselves. We will be back again for sure!!!
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Wonderful team, very helpful and responsive to questions
Property
Loved this rental - it was just perfect for our family. Great location, close to the village and the athletic club. Very close to mountain. Great weekend overall.
View Property: Sunnyside 6, Waterville Valley
Acton, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Deer Park is a great place to stay. The condos are roomy clean and in a beautiful area. We love it there.
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
Boston, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals team was friendly and knowledgeable. We appreciated that they called a few times ahead of our stay to confirm the reservation and answer any questions. Thank you for a great weekend!
Property
The house was beautiful and even more spacious than we expected. It comfortably slept our group of 12 and a dog with plenty of common space to cook together, socialize, and relax. We heard that the group coming in after us is renting it for the season and we are jealous of them!! Looking forward to returning in the future.
View Property: River Road 32, Waterville Valley
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
They were very friendly and accommodating. Check in and check out was very easy and efficient.
Property
The property was clean and pet free which was a huge plus for us. My two month old baby slept straight 12 hours for two days in a row. I guess thats a good sign to come back for a visit. :-)
View Property: McLaren Drive 48, Waterville Estates
Bourne, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very comfortable home away from home.
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
SOUTH WEYMOUTH, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
I was very pleased with "the team". When we had a couple of minor problems they were very quick to respond and if they could not address the problem on the spot (which they were able to do for the most part) they thanked us for letting them know so that they could address it later.
Property
These are very different times and my family was so fortunate to be able to get away for a safe vacation this year. The home we stayed in had such warmth and character. The working pellet fireplace in the kitchen and the working log fireplace in the living room were wonderful and our adult kids relished their time spent in the evenings. The working kitchen had everything we needed to fix great meals. We did take full advantage of the kitchen as we did not eat out. When we did travel out we were able to make picnic lunches. My grandson was able to have his own room, which he needed because he was still "in school" remotely and was able to have his own space. We all were able to have space, when needed, as the rooms are all large and comfortable. The house had all the amenities that we wanted in a get away. I am only sorry that we could not take advantage of the area amenities. Maybe next year. My whole family loved our vacation. My husband and I were very glad to be able to spend our time with our family in such a wonderful house.
View Property: Rey Lane 8, Waterville Valley
Hampton Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
I was very impressed with the proactive communication, friendliness, and professionalism, and the welcome bags! In fact, one of our party is about to close on a vacation home in Thorton and may be looking, at some point in the next year, for a management company to help them monetize it. While they didn't have any direct communication with your team, I spoke highly of my experience. I found the cleanliness to be acceptable, but I wasn't looking with a discerning eye. The bathrooms were certainly well cleaned, linens, floors, etc, as well. I'm not sure what they spotted, but figured I'd put that out there.
Property
If there is a way to get the exact property on Google Maps and/or Waze, that would be helpful I suppose. I ended up "dropping a pin" and sending it to those behind me, but your directions on the arrival sheet worked great, just hard to communicate that to people on the highway on the way up.
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
Millbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
I found the rental on AirBNB and was contacted by All Mountain Rentals. They were very knowledgeable about the area and familiar with the rental unit. Upon checking in, we were greeted by the ladies in office, our paperwork was all prepared and it took no time at all. The directions provided were perfect.
Property
The condo was perfect for a couple's weekend away. The view from the balcony was great with all of fall colors. The condo was very clean and neat. All the kitchen items we needed were there. The bathrooms were clean and the water pressure was wonderful.
View Property: Knotts Road 2A, Waterville Estates
ESSEX JUNCTION, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
The All mountain Rentals team was very pleasant and communicated extremely well. I appreciated their proactive approach to sharing information and will definitely be looking to use them again in the future.
Property
The house we rented was well-maintained and beautiful! It was a pleasure to stay in this home while we attended my nieces wedding. My family was very pleased and comfortable. Thank you All Mountain Vacation Rentals!
View Property: Balsam Lane 13, Owls Nest
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
The staff were extremely kind and helpful. They set up a lock box for us when we said we would arrive late, and they helped us throughout our stay.
Property
My friend and I wanted to stay somewhere in NH where we could go on hikes nearby. We were drawn by the low price and amenities (esp kitchen) of the resort.Our rental at Deer Park Resort was exactly what we were looking for. We were given all the amenities we needed to cook and relax, and more. Thank you!
View Property: Deer Park 165D North Woodstock
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication, answered all questions with great description.
Property
We really felt right at home, rental was cozy and comfortable with all amenities needed.
View Property: Knotts Road 2A, Waterville Estates
Laconia, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional, very kind
Property
Great quiet place. Nicely appointed. Plenty of space. Great back porch for night sky star gazing
View Property: Knotts Road 2A, Waterville Estates
Millersville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating with our arrival and departure schedule.
Property
View Property: Jack O Lantern 37, Woodstock
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive and accomodating
Property
Fun and easy
View Property: Forest Rim I1, Waterville Valley
Laconia, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice, knowledgeable, low key & friendly.
Property
Great quiet place, well maintained and clean.
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Shirley, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
it was a positive experience
Property
it was a great time!
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Amazing time
View Property: Windsor Hill C20, Waterville Valley
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
A1!!!!
Property
Fabulous getaway!
View Property: River Road 32, Waterville Valley
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
The all mountain staff was courteous, efficient, and responsive to questions I had and effectively helped me solve my problem! They were great advocates for me.Thank you very much
Property
Its a nice medium size house in the white mountains, good for access to hiking or the lakes. Nice deck, and all systems working. Enjoy it!
View Property: Dubeau Circle 1, Waterville Estates
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Hi Kathy, Great place! We will return again. The condo unit we stayed in was awesome!!! Thanks Jack
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were ever nice and humble
Property
I love it !!!
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly very accommodating will definitely refer to friends and look forward to renting with you again
Property
it was beautiful spacious and very comfortable well furnished and brought our vacation up a notch
View Property: Coolidge Falls, 2B, Lincoln