Testimonials

Write a Review
Kearny , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
At this time with the Covid virus we were a little skeptical but the measures they go to with their procedures to keep everyone safe made us feel so comfortable & we knew we were safe!
Property
The property is in such a breathtaking area & is very clean. The rental was completely filled with everything we needed for our stay. It was very comfortable & convenient!
View Property: PB July 3rd-10, 2Don, Lincoln
North Tonawanda, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with
Property
wonderful stay
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
The all mountain rentals team was very helpful in reaching out to us during these uncertain times. They kept us informed about what was open and what we would need to do to visit NH safely, etc.
Property
View Property: Deer Park 165D N. Woodstock
Middleborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Always responded to my emails promptly.
Property
It feels very secluded even though it's so close to downtown Lincoln and Woodstock.
View Property: Deer Park 178D N. Woodstock
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful
Property
The home was beautiful and very spacious. We loved everything! Good location, huge space, lots of games and books, plenty of dishes, silverware and pots and pans. Would love to come back!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
North Billerica, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful & attentive.
Property
My family & I loved it here! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Deer Park 129D, North Woodstock
North Providence, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great. Cant wait to go back. Check in and out was easy. We wanted to check in the day before and All Mountain Rental associate helped us do that.
View Property: Snowood 43, Waterville Estates
Kearny , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful
Property
Due to the covid we were skeptical about staying anywhere but the safety protocols were very strict and made us feel very comfortable! The place was very clean and sanitary! The whole area was breathtaking and peaceful!
View Property: PB July 3rd-10, 2Don, Lincoln
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
All mountain rentals is a very nice place to stay , I will defenatly book again .
Property
Everything was awesome!
View Property: PB July 3 - July 10, 2Bax, Lincoln
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
It was pretty straight forward. I received all the information the information via email of the instructions. The house was not too far from where I had to pick up the keys.
Property
Had I known it would have been cheaper to book directly through All Mountain Rentals instead of AirBNB I would have done it. I was happy with the location it far exceeded my expectations and was really glad it was pet friendly. The house was huge and had enough rooms for my family.
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
Cranston, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient and simple process of booking and checking in/out. Clear, well-defined expectations and instructions
Property
Fabulous, secure vacation rental that is well-equipped. The unit is beautifully decorated, yet comfortable, allowing for an at-home experience with all of the amenities and comforts of home, yet surrounded by nature and fantastic mountain scenery!
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Effingham, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We misread the check-out time on accident and they were still super understanding.
Property
Overall, the rental was incredible. Very clean and tidy, had enough pots and pans for cooking plus the grill. Plenty of rooms and beds for larger groups. Truly is a great place to get away.
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Southampton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property that was right on a stream. Well maintained. Would definitely recommend this unit. The decor was eclectic 1990s. If you are bothered by the sound of running water in a stream this is not the unit for you.
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
MERIDEN, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy was awesome she truly took the extra steps. Really went above and beyond on several aspects of the trip
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Windham, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a very easy place to book.
Property
We had a great time. Loved the openness of the kitchen/dining/living area. Plenty of room to accommodate all of us. The kitchen was spacious! Only one drawback - there was only one TV. It would have been great to have at least one other in the master bedroom, if not in the other bedrooms as well. Thanks for a great vacation!
View Property: Clearbrook 127, Lincoln, NH
Metheun, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
the house was great, plenty of room and very relaxing.
View Property: Winterbrook 500, Waterville Estates
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals was great, very responsive to all of our questions. We will definitely use them again!
Property
The unit was awesome. Great furnishings and layout and was bigger than we expected. Loved the island with seating. Very comfortable beds.
boxford, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Really thorough and easy to rent from All Mountain Rental. One of the better experiences that I have encountered. I highly recommend.
Property
The property appeared newly updated, clean and well appointed. A great unit.
View Property: PB Feb. 14 - Feb. 21st, 1Han, Lincoln
NA, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and offered up help every time we spoke. Would highly recommend them in the future
Property
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates
SUTTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
We had an excellent stay. The room and property exceeded expectations.
Property
We had an excellent stay. The room and property exceeded expectations.
View Property: Deer Park 129D, North Woodstock
Amesbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
We got locked out but they responded so quickly and were very helpful
Property
View Property: High Country 17, Waterville Valley
Stow, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive to my inquiries. Friendly and efficient
Property
Great house. Layout was good for larger group. Plenty of bathrooms. Bonus garage so when it snowed we didnt have to shovel out.
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
AMR team was friendly, efficient, and kind, we'll definitely be back for more.
Property
Property was terrific, better in person than in the nice pics. House was very clean and well maintained, great for families. Area is lovely and location is very convenient.
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive staff
Property
Met our needs for a last minute ski weekend.
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Newton , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Easy. Relaxing & friendly
Property
View Property: PB Feb. 28th- March 6th, 2Ham, Lincoln