Testimonials

Write a Review
Pawcatuck, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
The Team was very helpful and was quick to respond to my inquiries.
Property
We enjoyed our time at the rental property, it had great views of the mountains and the village below.
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 38B Waterville Valley
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 57, Waterville Valley
Rensselaer, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
It was actually very simple to make arrangements for our stay, e-mails were prompt and contained all information needed
Property
We felt that the cost of our stay was pretty fair, check in and out was very simple, our accommodations were very nice and met our needs. If the need arrises again we would not hesitate to stay here again.
View Property: Deer Park 170A, North Woodstock
Vernon, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
the team was great.
Property
its a very nice place to spend a quite time, away from everything , property is clean and cozy, will definitely go again.
View Property: Summit Drive 175, Waterville Estates
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
It was excellent experience with All Mountain Rentals Team. Next time, I will first reach them for any of my vacation rentals needs.
Property
I enjoyed my stay at your Vacation Rental. Thanks for your hospitality.
View Property: Village of Loon, 18-3, Lincoln
cranston, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy has been great to work with. I've used her devices twice now and will be talking to her soon for other possible winter and spring trips back to the area.
Property
The rental was everything we expected
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
North Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy was always available for questions and to assist finding a property in close proxity to others I own
Property
Overall very satisfied
View Property: TriPryamid 18, Waterville Valley
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with Kathy to find the right property for our group! Very professional... Made the process very simple! We would definitely use All Mountain again in the future, and recommend friends n family.
Property
The house was very clean, well stocked with everything we needed.... Perfect for our family gathering...
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy and responsive to emails
Property
The property exceeded our expectation
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Peterborough, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and with any and all questions. Very nice to deal with.
Property
A great time, relaxing in the condo and golf a few days.
View Property: Windcrest 5, Owl`s Nest
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Highly satisfied with team, immediate response to calls and emails
Property
The property was good, but some items were old and not working properly. But those can be managed. Property amenities are excellent, you can relax and spend days using these amenities alone. The adventure sport center is right across the property, didn't have much to drive
View Property: Village of Loon, 18-3, Lincoln
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The condo had everything we needed such as towels, sheets, plates, etc. Very clean! All we had to bring was our suitcases. The pool was also very nice. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: The Meadows 3, Owl`s Nest
plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
I was very pleased with how quickly my questions were answered.
Property
The condo was amazing in that whatever I needed it was there. This condo has every utensil, pot, pan, cleaning supply, etc. If I thought "I wonder if they have ?", as soon as I looked for it they had it. The wrap around couch was a perfect set up for the living room. The wireless worked perfectly. The gas grille came in very handy. The bed set up was great. It was such an easy walk to the recreation center, pools, and Town Square. If you have a large family this is the spot for you.
View Property: Noon Peak D2, Waterville Valley
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent - Jessye who checked us in and out on Saturday's was excellent, personable and very knowledgeable.
Property
Excellent - highly recommend the property the view was breath taking... and the condo fit our needs in every category. Thank you Kathy!
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Superb customer facing team representing excellent properties.
Property
All of us agreed that our stay could not have been better!
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
Whitinsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Nice work and great communication.
Property
This was a beautiful property.
View Property: Forest Drive 70 Waterville Estates
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Reserving our vacation home was quick and easy. Kathy is very pleasant to work with, and gave excellent detailed directions. Check in was very fast. I will definitely recommend All mountain rentals.
Property
The house was very clean and beautiful. Quiet and private. The view was gorgeous.
View Property: Notchview 28, Thornton
swansea, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Was an absolute pleasure to work with the all Mountain rentals team
Property
We have been staying at Owl nest condo's for many years.Rental now are smoother than ever ! Thanks Kathy !
View Property: Windcrest 5, Owl`s Nest
Ayer, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent! Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Property
Enjoyed my stay tremendously. Love Owl's Nest golf course, it is the most fun course I play anywhere in the U.S.
View Property: Greenscape 9, Owl`s Nest
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
It was a great experience. We had our questions answered when we communicated.
Property
Overall, the stay was great. However, there were mosquitoes in the vacation rental. In addition, in the attic it was very hot. Especially, the room that had bunk-beds. Two of the fans were not working. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your vacation! We did replace the fans for the loft with the Bunk Beds.
View Property: Village of Loon, 18-3, Lincoln
Westford, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
First time ever renting for a vacation over using a hotel. We had family visiting and had 11 people to get a place for. The team from All Mountain Rentals was great at everything in getting us a comfortable and affordable rental for a weekend. NO issues at all, even after the original place we had agreed to rent was no longer available, the team there got us a comparable, and cheaper rental right away. I will definitely use them again for rentals and I have already started to refer them to family and friends.
Property
View Property: Jack O Lantern 26 Woodstock
Leonardo, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderfully helpful and friendly.
Property
This property was wonderful. Our best vacation rental home yet. Beautifully updated with breath taking views. A very small community of new homes on a secluded section of the mountain.
View Property: Forest Drive 70 Waterville Estates
Westport, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful. Always answersled any questions I had quickly
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Streamside 7 Waterville Estates
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Talking with Kathy on the phone setting my trip up she was very professional and made booking the place real easy and Jessica was also when picking up and dropping off the keys
Property
Outstanding
View Property: Windcrest 5, Owl`s Nest