Testimonials

Write a Review
Oakland Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place was lovely, the people very friendly. We had a great time
View Property: Mountain River 4, Thornton NH
Groton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Could not ask for more. exceptional, from making the reservation to checking out.
Property
Will definitely go back. Actually interested in the quarter ownership.
View Property: Deer Park 8, North Woodstock
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing service and so easy to get information from. From the start of booking vacation until the vacation was over the staff was very attentive and made sure we were prepared for our vacation
Property
This rental was nothing short of amazing. The house was spectacular and the view was even better. There was everything and more available to us to use! We enjoyed our stay so much we didn't want to leave!
View Property: Champagne Circle 38, Campton
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Prepared and delivered excellent service. As we hosted a large golf outing All Mountain was flexible regarding check out.
Property
A very comfortable and spacious rental. Convenient to the Owl's Nest Golf Club.
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
Queens, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy and Lori were both amazingly nice, friendly and informative. The rental we had was clean, very nice and affordable. I highly recommend All Mountain Rentals to anyone visiting NH.
Property
It was a nice rental, clean and well maintained. In general, in was a nice rental and we'd stay there again.
View Property: Windsor Hill G78, Waterville Valley
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time in the mountains for the 4th of July holiday. The area is absolutely beautiful. The views are unbelievable. There are so many great hiking and biking trails. Our family had more than enough to do during our stay. The only problem was that we couldn't stay longer!
Westford, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill G78, Waterville Valley
Pawtucket, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Drive 70 Waterville Estates
Westford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill G78, Waterville Valley
South Boston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals Team was friendly and answered all of my questions quickly (no matter how silly my questions may have been).
Property
The Vacation Rental exceeded our expectations and was very comfortable. Everything we needed was right there. Thank you to the home owners for the use of their house. We had a great time and plan to be back to the Waterville Valley area very soon!!
View Property: Noon Peak D2, Waterville Valley
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
It was a great experience.
Property
The Townhouse was perfectly situated in the mountains and very clean. I wish it would be pet friendly also. Great Vacation!!!
View Property: Windcrest 4, Owl`s Nest
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Great condo, we loves the layout and the cleanliness of the unit. The proximity to all that NH has to offer is great.
View Property: Mountain River 4, Thornton NH
Foxboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
I got a response back from Kathy within 30-45 minutes after sending her emails. She was great to work with.
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
This was my second time renting this property. Previously, it was through another agency. I found that All Mountain Rental did a much better job both with online communication and with the cleanliness of the property.
Property
View Property: Deer Park 8, North Woodstock
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windcrest 4, Owl`s Nest
Halifax, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy was very professional and helpful in all aspects of the process of renting these well equipped homes. We are already looking forward to our return and working with Kathy again.
Property
Places were great, just as described, and perfect for our group.
View Property: Greenscape 9, Owl`s Nest
Hooksett, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay and it was perfect for us since we were a large group with kids but yet we didn't bother anybody . Place was very well equipped and everyone loved it , secluded but yet few minutes from everything you need. Thank you ! We hope to rent from you again asap.
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
Stella, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Office was most helpful. And saved the day with iron and ironing board. House is great for family and we would stay there again.Hope to be back in the fall.
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
great! Friendly and efficient.
Property
We love that this property is dog friendly. The house sits back off the road. It is very rustic and private. Beautiful country setting!
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 57, Waterville Valley
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Always a very efficient and professional group. We are a large group of guys that go up every year. There is a lot of little things to plan and coordinate, but the house rental is never one of them. I call allmountains, tell them the house I want, and they handle everything and keep me informed so I never have to do anything except follow their simple instructions.
Property
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy, of All Mountain Rentals, was a pleasure to work with. From the initial response to my inquiry, to following up, and assisting us with directions to the unit and lift ticket information.
Property
We totally enjoyed our ski weekend getaway to Waterville Valley! The condos we rented were just as described and pictured, and able to accommodate our large family reunion. The units were very clean, well stocked with all the basic necessities. Waterville Valley resort is very convenient and with the picture perfect weather we were fortunate to have, the conditions were awesome for a great weekend of skiing!
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 38 Waterville Valley
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team has excellent suggestions for our family based on our interests, and our need for a pet-friendly facility. Their description of the property was spot-on.
Property
We've had a wonderful winter of skiing despite the horrible winter weather! The condo has felt like a home-away-from-home, and our family will be sad to leave at the end of March!
View Property: Alpine Village 108, North Woodstock
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and accommodating.
Property
Our house was better than advertised and fit every need we wished for. Clean bathrooms, clean bedrooms every kitchen utencil needed and great views of the river behind the house.
View Property: Mountain River 4, Thornton NH
WINCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 38 Waterville Valley