Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We found the team to be extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. We would absolutely use them again for our next vacation.
Property
We found the house to be immaculate and extremely well maintained. It was even more beautiful than the photographs.
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Reading, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly, Will definitely use All Mountain Rentals the next time we are considering a vacation rental.
Property
Condo was beautiful, plenty of room, and very comfortable
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Watervliet, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Waterville is a gem! Relaxed, friendly people, with lots of activities in the area. Perfect for any age, including intergenerational family groups.
Property
The house was comfortable and well-stocked.
View Property: Tyler Spring 6, Waterville Valley
Flushing, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was extremely helpful, pleasant and efficient all through the process, from searching, booking, entering, staying, and leaving the property.
Property
The property was immaculate, stunning, and perfectly suited to our needs.
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Framingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Super easy. We made a last minute reservation and we had no problems. Everything was as advertised. We will come back to All Mountain Rentals again.
Property
Nice place. The property exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Coolidge Falls 18B, Lincoln
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Our experience with All Mountain Rentals was fantastic. Excellent communication and very friendly. Kathy especially was great!
Property
The minute we walked into our rental home my husband said, "Oh no! You'll never want to leave!" It turns out he was right. After four glorious days here, I wanted to move in, but unfortunately, that was not an option. Beautiful views, very spacious and light filled home which accommodated our party of 12 perfectly, plus our dog. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Kathy was quick to respond and made the booking process quick and easy!
Property
The rental was nice and spacious, it was a nice place.
View Property: Riverside E5, Lincoln
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Rental team was very responsive when we had to call about the stove not working. Someone came to the condo to fix it while we were out during the day.
Property
Property was great. Loved the door code as well which saved us time with returning the key. I will be looking for another pet friendly rental for the end of September and hope to find availability
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Great organization to work with, prompt, super friendly and efficient
Property
Nicely situated in the valley plenty of room and amenities
View Property: Windsor Hill G78, Waterville Valley
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
I was so easy to work with them by mostly email.
Property
It was especially well equipped with every necessity.
View Property: Windsor Hill C21, Waterville Valley
HOLDEN, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, Kathy and team made helped us with everything we needed.
Property
Loved that we could bring our little cocker spaniel and there was plenty of room for all of us.
View Property: Sunnyside 6, Waterville Valley
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The venue was excellent. The wedding staff was terrific and the food was very tasty. The pool area was clean and well kept.
Property
The vacation rental was perfect it handled by families needs as to plenty of sleeping areas and the kitchen had plenty of dishes and pots. The house was kept clean and pet friendly.
View Property: Snowood 244, Waterville Estates
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Kathy has been excellent in responsiveness to locating rental property
Property
Convenient location rec center and skiing
View Property: Hodgeman Hill J7, Waterville Estates
Boston, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals team is quick and thoroughthey make it extremely easy to plan your trip!
Property
Snows Mountain 21 is a perfect house for a large family or friends get away. The best part is the huge open kitchen and living area where everyone can spend quality time together. And being about five minutes from the slopes.
View Property: Snows Mountain 21, Waterville Valley
Osterville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
A great group of people. Always available for help or questions.
Property
We love this home. So spacious. A wonderful sense of history as it was built in 1880. Beautiful surroundings. A fantastic kitchen FULLY equipped. There were 8 children and 8 adults in our group. This home was a perfect size for us.
View Property: Snows Mountain 21, Waterville Valley
Dartmouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Kathy was a pleasure to work with, everything went smoothly.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Great location and roomy condo.
View Property: Riverside E5, Lincoln
Braintree, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rental team was fantastic. You communicated with us by email and even courtesy phone calls. Excellent job. Thank you for all your help with our White Mountain Vacation rental needs!
Property
We had a wonderful time in the White Mountains. The resort was excellent, clean, vibrant and well maintained.
View Property: PB Feb. 18 - 25th 2VAN, Lincoln
Woburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly, accommodating, welcoming...
Property
Fabulous!
View Property: PB Feb.15 - 22nd 2bWOL, Lincoln
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was very nice and professional and knowledgeable about the property.
Property
The rental in a nice location with privacy out the back and had a nice open layout. Laundry room was nice if needed and two and half baths was plus.
View Property: Deer Park 287, North Woodstock
Soda Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at All Mountain Rentals is always friendly and accommodating. It is just simple phone call and everything we need gets taken care of. We have to head to Campton from the West Coast and its nice to not have to stress on where we are staying and whether or not it will meet our needs.
Property
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
Norton, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing property with a great company.
Property
We loved our vacation home, it exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
The rental team was very professional and helpful. Any time I had a question they immediately answered my phone calls and emails. I highly recommend this company for seasonal rentals.
Property
The condo was clean and included everything we needed. The word I would use to describe the property is cozy! It was perfect.
View Property: Deer Park 287, North Woodstock
Islip, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great Team, Very Friendly, So Much Understanding & Caring for the guests. Kathy - Property owner and Team is really great in providing so much guidance on all our queries, also helping us with movement of dates as well.
Property
Great Place, Awesome Location. House Carries lot of history and tradition. Something to cheer about in that property for all age groups. Highly recommend this place for families and friends. Wifi Connectivity was also good. To sum up it gave us a very wonderful, memorable and a pleasant stay. Thanks to All Mountain Rentals team.
View Property: Snows Mountain 21, Waterville Valley
Howard Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous and accommodating.
Property
Myself and my family felt very comfortable at the condo. The accommodations were excellent and would highly recommend it to other people
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Westford, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Kathy and her team were excellent....Friendly and helpful
Property
Guests travel from Cape Cod and Boston to attend an annual golf weekend....As soon as the weekend is over they are talking about next years event....Great venue and accommodations
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest