Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Coventry, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Great information.
Property
Clean and well maintained. Plenty of activities to do on the property- including a nice movie theater for all ages. My teens loved it!
View Property: PB Feb 16th-23rd, 2Kil, Lincoln
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Great communication at all levels. Property exceeded expectations. Would stay again. Highly recommend but not too much as we want to stay there again.
View Property: Sunnyside 7, Waterville Valley
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Easy, professional, excellent communication.
Property
Cozy place, clean and updated. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024
Property Manager
You guys are the best that's why we keep coming back
Property
Cozy and comfortable. Did I mention the Hot Tub?! Really nice place and location. We have stayed with guys several time over the last few years and this was one of the best places. Hot tub after skiing was a big hit!
View Property: Hodgeman Hill 220, Waterville Estates
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2024
Property Manager
I often look for places in different areas but always come back to Campton. We love it here and AMR makes it easy for us to find nice dog friendly places. Got stuck in the driveway. Called and talked to Kelsey. Kelsey got Josh to come over with some sand and shovels. Josh (Alias: The Sandman) worked with me to get the truck free. He was a life saver and a nice guy. Word is.......He secretly is interested in the owner of All Mountain Rentals but you didn't hear it from me... A few minutes after Josh left a big sanding truck came and did the whole driveway. Great service. Earlier that same day Max (alias: The Dog whisperer) took our Luna for a winter walk in the mountains. Luna tells me walks with Max are her favorite part of her ski trips. Thank you AMR team. P.S. Anna was great on the phone, and the check in too.
Property
Good time. We will always remember this one!
View Property: Weetamoo Trail 50, Waterville Estates
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2024
Property Manager
The check in process was excellent. The team contacted us many times to make sure we were able to check in with ease.
Property
The property was clean and accessible. The layout was perfect for our family. We greatly enjoyed the location.
View Property: Clearbrook 2, Lincoln
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property Manager
Very easy, and very kind
Property
Rental was beautiful.
View Property: Holly Lane 11, Thornton
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2023
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and willing to do whatever is needed.
Property
Thank you for hosting our family. The location made it easy for everyone.
View Property: Sunnyside 6, Waterville Valley
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2023
Property Manager
Accommodating
Property
Wood stove worked great. Nice place overall.
View Property: Spring Hill 70, Campton
ANNANDALE, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property. Property was better than expected from current photos.
View Property: Weetamoo Trail 50, Waterville Estates
Wolfeboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2023
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rental team was great. They were very responsive with any questions, were able to do an early check in time and a later check out time with no hassle. Key pick up and return were simple and all directions were clear. We would definitely call them again!
Property
The rental at Forest Rim was in a great location, we were able to walk to the town square which worked out great. The unit itself is well worn but comfortable. The kitchen was adequate for our needs and we had plenty of bed space.
View Property: Forest Rim I1, Waterville Valley
Gilford, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023
Property Manager
Always a pleasure, very knowledgeable, personable, and kind. 11/10
Property
Been there three times. Super quiet. Good space. Great price
View Property: Knotts Road 2A, Waterville Estates
US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and informative to get us ready for our stay.
Property
This was such a beautiful home on Loon mountain. It was clean and roomy with just the right amount of coziness for my family to enjoy each other. And the view of the mountains was simply amazing. Being on Loon mountain and being able to walk a short distance to attend the Highland Games festival was great.
View Property: Sunset Drive 21, Lincoln
Malden, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2023
Property Manager
They were helpful and communicative. No issues at all!
Property
A place worth remembering! From the Harry Potter closest under the stairs to the space carpet, this beautiful home has all the fun and space for your family and friends!
View Property: Mason Road 15, Campton
Rye Brook, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023
Property Manager
Rona was great, and super prompt in responding with all my questions.
Property
View Property: Briarcliff Circle 45, Waterville Estates
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2023
Property Manager
All staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a great stay and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
View Property: Hodgeman Hill 220, Waterville Estates
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and thorough. They even accommodated a last min change in our date of rental due to my error.
Property
The home we rented (45 Briarcliff Circle, Campton, NH- Waterville Estates) was comfortable and well updated. Fire pit, plenty of parking, use if local clubhouse pool/arcade, not far from the highway. A lovely tranquil property with plenty of exciting attractions and local wildlife to enjoy!
Southington, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
Property Manager
A pleasure to work with. Looking forward to next year!
Property
Best vacation ever!
View Property: Snowood 201, Waterville Estates
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with at All Mountain Rentals were professional and very helpful.. They always called back in a timely manner and always had the answer to our questions..
Property
The property we stayed at was awesome.. Perfect location and we would definitely stay there again..
View Property: Riverside D3, Lincoln
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2023
Property Manager
Staff in the community center and on the telephone were friendly and accommodating.
Property
It was very peaceful staying at the home !
View Property: Weetamoo Trail 50, Waterville Estates
MEDFORD, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2023
Property Manager
This is my 4th rental and I'm very happy with my experience. Very friendly and helpful
Property
This was my 2nd time staying at the Windsor hills complex. This was a bigger rental then last year. I'm very happy with stay.
View Property: Windsor Hill D41, Waterville Valley
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2023
Property Manager
Our interaction with the AMR staff was effortless, everyone was pleasant and helpful.
Property
We loved our stay at 22-2 Hodgeman Hill and would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Hodgman Hill Condos 22-2, Waterville Estates
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2023
Property Manager
All Mountain team was amazing to communicate great costumer service.
Property
Great place and area to stay during a family vacation. I loved how I was able to bring my pet. Pet friendly .
View Property: Greeley Hill 13, Waterville Valley
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2023
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and polite.
Property
The only thing that I believe should be revealed about the property is the steep driveway and so my stairs. We managed but it made it difficult for us. From Management: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Yes- the property does have a steep driveway which is disclosed on the description. This does make for great mountain views! We do have several other properties that might be better suited for guests that are wary of the driveway. Thank you. All Mountain Rentals
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2023
Property Manager
The communications we had with the team was cordial and pleasant.
Property
Relaxing
View Property: Clearbrook 2, Lincoln