Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
I received timely emails about my rentals amenities and the check in and check out process. I had a couple of questions and the email that I sent was responded to via telephone call within an hour. All Mountain Rentals made my rental process very easy!
Property
My family and I had a great mid-July stay at the unit. Plenty of room for two couples and 3 kids. The balconies overlooking the bond were perfect for sitting out on at the start and end of each of our days. Due to Covid-19 we were limited on vacation options this year, but we found plenty to do to have a wonderful week...swimming, hiking, kayaking, and biking...all very close by. None of us wanted the vacation to end. We hope to return next summer!
View Property: Deer Park 56B, North Woodstock
tewksbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
everything went smoothly
Property
had everything we needed. appreciated that it is dog friendly
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly.
Property
We loved staying at your rental and will definitely consider it again when we visit the White Mountains.
View Property: Deer Park 9, North Woodstock
West Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Our family came to Owl's Nest for a week's vacation. The check-in process was a breeze. The staff was very friendly and had everything set up for us ready to go. When we arrived at the house, the first thing we noticed was the lack of air conditioning. We turned on the system, but after an hour with no reduction in temperature, it was evident that the system was not working. Our main search criteria when looking for a house to stay in was air conditioning. We immediately called All Mountain to make them aware of the issue. They sent someone out right away to check the system but he was unable to fix it. It took a few days but Allmountain was very responsive and intent on rectifying the situation. The staff at Allmountain is amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to rent in the White Mountain region.
Property
The house we stayed in at Owl's Nest was spacious. The Taxidermy specimens that resided on the wall were somewhat creepy, but otherwise the house was great. The only real complaint we have is the AC issue detailed above.
View Property: Edgewater Lane 19 Owls Nest
West Babylon, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful team. We called to stay past our check out time , the team was very helpful with the process.
Property
Our stay was awesome. I would definitely come back to this property again. It was a beautiful experience. The property did meet expectations as far as space, scenic views and essential equipment needed.
View Property: Tee House Lane 7, Waterville Valley
Smithfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for quick response and fix of the TV. Even though I didnt ask for it. You went out of your way and purchased a roku for the unit and installed it same day.. Excellent service!!
Property
Place was great all around.. Plenty of room for our family of four with two dogs.. Well maintained and clean.. The weekend that we went up had a heat wave! If there were any negatives I wish the unit had AC downstairs!! Other than that it was perfect!! Would definitely stay here again!!!
View Property: Forest Rim I1, Waterville Valley
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Over the many years we have been customers with All Mountain Rentals, they have provided a top notch customer experience, accommodate our needs whenever they can and go out of their way to be supportive and cooperative.
Property
We love Deerpark and will continue to stay on the property. It may only be once a year, but it's worth the wait in gold for my family!
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This home was beautiful and the location was perfect. We would like to return there again! The home was very large; enough space for the 7 of us to really spread out. The decks were beautiful, there were tons of board games and of course the Fooseball was a real hit. The fire pit was a nice treat as well
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Kearny , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
At this time with the Covid virus we were a little skeptical but the measures they go to with their procedures to keep everyone safe made us feel so comfortable & we knew we were safe!
Property
The property is in such a breathtaking area & is very clean. The rental was completely filled with everything we needed for our stay. It was very comfortable & convenient!
View Property: PB July 3rd-10, 2Don, Lincoln
North Tonawanda, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with
Property
wonderful stay
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
The all mountain rentals team was very helpful in reaching out to us during these uncertain times. They kept us informed about what was open and what we would need to do to visit NH safely, etc.
Property
View Property: Deer Park 165D N. Woodstock
Middleborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Always responded to my emails promptly.
Property
It feels very secluded even though it's so close to downtown Lincoln and Woodstock.
View Property: Deer Park 178D N. Woodstock
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful
Property
The home was beautiful and very spacious. We loved everything! Good location, huge space, lots of games and books, plenty of dishes, silverware and pots and pans. Would love to come back!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
North Billerica, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful & attentive.
Property
My family & I loved it here! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Deer Park 129D, North Woodstock
North Providence, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great. Cant wait to go back. Check in and out was easy. We wanted to check in the day before and All Mountain Rental associate helped us do that.
View Property: Snowood 43, Waterville Estates
Kearny , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful
Property
Due to the covid we were skeptical about staying anywhere but the safety protocols were very strict and made us feel very comfortable! The place was very clean and sanitary! The whole area was breathtaking and peaceful!
View Property: PB July 3rd-10, 2Don, Lincoln
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
All mountain rentals is a very nice place to stay , I will defenatly book again .
Property
Everything was awesome!
View Property: PB July 3 - July 10, 2Bax, Lincoln
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
It was pretty straight forward. I received all the information the information via email of the instructions. The house was not too far from where I had to pick up the keys.
Property
Had I known it would have been cheaper to book directly through All Mountain Rentals instead of AirBNB I would have done it. I was happy with the location it far exceeded my expectations and was really glad it was pet friendly. The house was huge and had enough rooms for my family.
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
Cranston, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient and simple process of booking and checking in/out. Clear, well-defined expectations and instructions
Property
Fabulous, secure vacation rental that is well-equipped. The unit is beautifully decorated, yet comfortable, allowing for an at-home experience with all of the amenities and comforts of home, yet surrounded by nature and fantastic mountain scenery!
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Effingham, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We misread the check-out time on accident and they were still super understanding.
Property
Overall, the rental was incredible. Very clean and tidy, had enough pots and pans for cooking plus the grill. Plenty of rooms and beds for larger groups. Truly is a great place to get away.
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Southampton, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property that was right on a stream. Well maintained. Would definitely recommend this unit. The decor was eclectic 1990s. If you are bothered by the sound of running water in a stream this is not the unit for you.
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
MERIDEN, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Kathy was awesome she truly took the extra steps. Really went above and beyond on several aspects of the trip
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Windham, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a very easy place to book.
Property
We had a great time. Loved the openness of the kitchen/dining/living area. Plenty of room to accommodate all of us. The kitchen was spacious! Only one drawback - there was only one TV. It would have been great to have at least one other in the master bedroom, if not in the other bedrooms as well. Thanks for a great vacation!
View Property: Clearbrook 127, Lincoln, NH
Metheun, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
the house was great, plenty of room and very relaxing.
View Property: Winterbrook 500, Waterville Estates
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals was great, very responsive to all of our questions. We will definitely use them again!
Property
The unit was awesome. Great furnishings and layout and was bigger than we expected. Loved the island with seating. Very comfortable beds.