Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Overall seamless experience. We received all details a couple of days prior to our arrival.
Property
We had a blast. We definitely would stay here again and recommend it to our friends. This place is perfect for families with kids as there is a number of different activities for all ages and seasons. We really appreciated a fully equipped kitchen, exceptional cleanliness,2 full bathrooms, and the opportunity to use the athletic club.
View Property: Inns of WV 204, 1 bdm, Waterville Valley
Largmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and easy process
Property
Beautiful location. Large home great for family or two.
View Property: Forest Ridge 42, Lincoln
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and helpful. Made the stay very easy.
Property
Our long weekend was great. The house came with almost everything you need. It did not have AC which is normally fine in the white mountains, but we had two very warm days. The house did have lots of fans, which was very helpful. Otherwise the stay was great, house is exactly as it is advertised.
View Property: Windsor Hill D41, Waterville Valley
Forestdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Team was super friendly and the check in and out process were a breeze!
Property
Great Spence for our family of 4!
View Property: PB Aug 20th-27th, 1Bax, Lincoln
Forestdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was super responsive when I had questions before coming. The check-in and check-out process was incredibly quick and the staff was so friendly.
Property
My family had a wonderful visit. The condo was well kept and very spacious. My kids loved the pools, and all of the corn hole boards we found throughout the property.
View Property: PB Aug 20th-27th, 1Bax, Lincoln
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and effortless experience.
Property
The property was beautiful! Clean and very comfortable with everything our family of 7, plus an infant, needed! We would highly recommend this rental to anyone!
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was great. Only suggestion would be more linens needed for a place that sleeps eight people. It needed kitchen dish towels and more bath towels. Overall it was great Manager's Response- Thanks for the nice review and glad you enjoyed your stay! There should have been 2 dish towels and towel sets for 8 which include bath, hand and face. We will make sure cleaners put these out and we are always available if there's not enough towels to get you some. Thanks!
View Property: Forest Ridge 7WL, Lincoln
west babylon, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Have nothing but great things to say. Every one I have dealt with as been super nice and helpful. I have been vacationing in Waterville valley my whole life. This was my first year bring my dog. It will not be the last. I have used all mountain before and I will use again.
Property
Overall it worked for us. It wasn't the nicest place we have stayed, but we weren't running out of there either. The view was great and we had lots of laughs. Definitely need new furniture for patio. Would have spent more time out there. I have been vacationing in Waterville valley my whole life. Manager's Response- Thank you for the feedback. We have informed the Owner to buy new patio furniture.
View Property: Snowsbrook 13, Waterville Valley
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
If you want to get the best, all mountain rentals is the way to go
Property
It was a nice beautiful clean apartment, we loved every minute
View Property: Forest Ridge 7WL, Lincoln
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Team was excellent, great customer service. We had a lost wallet and the team member went back to the property found it in the couch and sent it to us!
Property
The home was spacious and well equipped. Kitchen was amazingly stocked well. Great location as well perfect for our adult kids and my husband and I
View Property: Rey Lane 8, Waterville Valley
Derry, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and friendly check in and check out. Really appreciated the personal outreach prior to checking in.
Property
Perfect location for our plans! Love the Downtown Waterville area
View Property: Mountain Brook 4, Waterville Valley
Grabill, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Committed team focused on customer service. Efficient
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: Windsor Hill C20, Waterville Valley
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals was prompt, professional, and very helpful. They made it easy to rent and the property was great. We had lots of fun in Waterville Valley and the property was just what my family of four needed to enjoy it.
Property
View Property: Sunnyside 6, Waterville Valley
Monsey, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great responsive team. Only wish check-out time would be a bit later. But rep worked with us On that as well.
Property
The property was spanking clean & comfortable. Enjoyed swimming at the community center. We had a most relaxing visit.
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Amston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was easy, from booking to checkout. We had a small problem getting in to the residence and the team solved it quickly!
Property
The house is lovely with plenty of space to relax in when not enjoying the outdoor activities. Kitchen is large and served us well, but the major appliances are worn and ready for an update. The location is great - quiet neighborhood and close to Town Square.
View Property: Rey Lane 8, Waterville Valley
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly.
Property
The rental was great. Plenty of room and very quiet. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Mountain Brook 4, Waterville Valley
Scotch Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
The team at All Mountain Rentals was very professional, friendly and helpful!
Property
This house is a gem! The house was spotless, well appointed, comfortable and decorated beautifully! Our favorite room was the sun porch with a beautiful view of the mountains. Sat around the fire pit in the evening and roasted marshmallows. Played pool and darts. Had a great week!
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Laconia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure working with the team at All Mountain Rentals. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vacation or temporary rental in the White Mountains. Very knowledgeable, professional, and kind.
Property
277 Owl Street is a gem. 11/10 Had it been available for the entire time we were between moving our business and new home, I would have surely rented it. The owners obviously care a lot about the property. Very recently renovated. Awesome back porch / deck. Nicely done interior. Plenty of space. We loved our stay there because it is not a condo, so you dont have to deal with other visitors. Very quiet and private, yet very convenient to everything the area offers. We are local New Hampshire residents and needed a nice place to stay during a housing/business transition. We could easily work & relax from this home. The office space was great. All of the rooms, living, kitchen, & bathrooms were really nicely done. Of all the places we stayed over the summer, 277 Owl Street was definitely our favorite. Again, we give it 11/10!
View Property: Owl Street 277, Campton
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service provided by Max and the other employees at All Mountain Rentals.
Property
House was great and very comfortable for our family. Great space inside and out!
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
All Mountains Rentals are knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. Easy to work with.
Property
Beautiful home, great area and incredible views!
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
They were friendly and very easy to work with. They had very reasonable rules. Always responded to any questions and concerns we had promptly. We are very happy with our stay.
Property
The house is beautiful. Very Clean. Plenty of extra blankets. Plenty of towels. Everything from toilets, to wash and dryer, showers etc... all worked great and had no problems. The view was beautiful as well. Driveway was a bit steep ,but being summer time it was no problem getting up it.
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
SCARBOROUGH, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
My husband was able to last minute join us on night 2 but needed to be able to bring our dog. I called the office and was quickly able to pay the pet fee and sign the waiver so they could join us. Very easy and glad he could watch the last day of the tournament.
Property
View Property: Snowood 201, Waterville Estates
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a great house with plenty of room for our family of 6.
View Property: Rey Lane 8, Waterville Valley
Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was extremely responsive and helpful on all levels from our initial contact. The one snafu we had was not having the third level air conditioned as we had expected but you handled that very well. Turns out it was but the owners did not have instructions about the thermostat on the third level. In the meantime you quickly delivered two additional ac units. Much appreaciated.
Property
We initially found this rental through VRBO and paid their additional charge. Wish we had known about your company first.
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Gilford, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, kind, professional. 10/10
Property
Great property. Lots of space. Great location!
View Property: Mountain Brook 4, Waterville Valley