Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
SUTTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
We had an excellent stay. The room and property exceeded expectations.
Property
We had an excellent stay. The room and property exceeded expectations.
View Property: Deer Park 129D, North Woodstock
Amesbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
We got locked out but they responded so quickly and were very helpful
Property
View Property: High Country 17, Waterville Valley
Stow, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive to my inquiries. Friendly and efficient
Property
Great house. Layout was good for larger group. Plenty of bathrooms. Bonus garage so when it snowed we didnt have to shovel out.
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
AMR team was friendly, efficient, and kind, we'll definitely be back for more.
Property
Property was terrific, better in person than in the nice pics. House was very clean and well maintained, great for families. Area is lovely and location is very convenient.
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive staff
Property
Met our needs for a last minute ski weekend.
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Newton , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2020
Property Manager
Easy. Relaxing & friendly
Property
View Property: PB Feb. 28th- March 6th, 2Ham, Lincoln
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great and we all had a great weekend! Thank you!!
Property
View Property: Welch View 68, Thornton, NH
Portsmouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Really impressed, exceeded my expectations. Such a beautiful resort, excellent amenities, clean, easy access, friendly people, we definitely found a new spot for our frequent trips to NH.
View Property: PB Dec 29th - Jan 5th, 1Cla, Lincoln, NH
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time in Waterville estates. The recreation center is great as is the location.
Property
It was very clean, well maintained and very clear instructions.
View Property: Bell Valley 146, Waterville Estates
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals Team was very responsive and the communications were very good in general.
Property
We were very pleased with our lodgings, and would recommend this particular rental to anyone who needs some extra room for a family group, etc.
View Property: Ramshorn D3, Loon Mountain
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly and one of the best places i have ever visited
Property
met our expectations and beyond. Perfectly localized and plenty to do
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a fabulous big house for a group of 16 people. Everything is great. If I have to pick something to complain, it is the large bed amount. If there is one more queen size bed this house will be a super choice for a big group of people. Thanks All Mountain Rentals!
View Property: Snows Mountain 21, Waterville Valley
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable lodging with beautiful views of the mountains. Close and convenient to the Town Square. Had 7 stay here comfortably for a golf weekend and would stay here again.
View Property: High Country 17, Waterville Valley
brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
a few clicks & it was all done. as simple as that!
Property
Keep up the good work, it was a pleasure!
View Property: Forest Ridge 42, Lincoln
Passaic, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals were a pleasure to deal with. They were very pleasant and allowed options for different check out times which was a real bonus.
Property
The house was beautiful - even nicer than the pictures. We were there with 9 people and had more than enough space for everyone.
View Property: Coolidge Falls, 2B, Lincoln
Glenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely nice and pleasant and very willing to help with anything I needed.
Property
Cant say nice enough things
View Property: Waterville Place 26, Waterville Valley
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team were excellent. Even though the team encountered a last-minute problem, everything was handled professionally and courteously.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy at All Mountain Rentals was super friendly and efficient. She was a pleasure to deal with and made me feel confident in our vacation home choice. I made a few calls prior to our stay and she was there to answer all my questions. Luckily, we had no issues during our stay but it was reassuring to know she would pick up the phone if we did. We will definitely use All Mountain Rentals for our next family vacation!
Property
The house we rented was nicely decorated, spacious, clean, and more than perfect for two families of four. We enjoyed outings during the day at Clarks Trading Post, Alpine Adventures and downhill biking at Waterville Valley.
View Property: Winterbrook 500, Waterville Estates
Cohasset, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Polite and professional
Property
Everything was perfect. Comfy pullout couch, comfy bed. Close to every place we needed to go. I would highly recommend you. We will be back.
View Property: Windsor Hill C20, Waterville Valley
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Its a beautiful place and we really enjoyed sitting around
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
Fall River, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals team did an excellent job at booking, getting in touch, and responding to any questions I had.
Property
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
East Hampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Fast efficient service, excellent communication.
Property
Inn Season was wonderful, friendly helpful staff, beautiful resort. Our room wasn't quite ready at check in time, clearly this is a very busy time of the year for them. We didn't mind as we went into town to get some groceries. The room was ready upon our return and imagine our surprise when the front desk person stopped by with a $50.00 gift certificate for dinner at a variety of local restaurants for our inconvenience.
View Property: PB Aug 11- Aug 18 2Che, Lincoln, NH
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great and friendly people
Property
View Property: Well Road 11, Woodstock
Natick, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, The spray nozzle on the kitchen sink broke. We notified the services team right away, and they arranged for a service person to come to the condo and repair the issue by the next business day, making sure that we were fully aware with the resolution plans and timing. The quick turnaround was greatly appreciated.
Property
Very good. We rented the same property as last year and there were many improvements based on our survey last year. That was great to see! The condo could use some general updating- flooring and some paint- but otherwise it was great.
View Property: Deer Park 246, North Woodstock