Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very professional and friendly. The process of booking the rental was quick and simple. Overall the team did a excellent job in making sure we knew everything we needed to know about check-in, and check-out, and about the property in general. Also, maintenance was extremely responsive.
Property
We overall had a great stay at the property. The location was convenient for accessing many of the local attractions while also offering lots of privacy. The house was clean, orderly, had all the amenities we wanted, and also had a cozy atmosphere. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Spring Hill 70, Campton
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely amazing.my spouse and I were there for 3 nights.we were dealing with a stressful situation and came close to cancelling. We're so happy we didn't because the rest and Relaxation we found were priceless
View Property: PB Oct 8th-11th, 1Ema, Lincoln
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very efficient, receptive and well organized group.
Property
Gorgeous home, close to Loon, Lincoln and all the activities that the area has to offer . Would highly recommend. I would absolutely stay here again.
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
north andover, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
All Mountain was a breeze to work with.
Property
We loved the location with a short walk to the square. The overall layout of the condo unit was perfect for our large family
View Property: Sunnyside 6, Waterville Valley
Bellevue, BB
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
The person to check us in was very nice, he even recognized us out in public.
Property
The condo was clean, cozy, and well maintained.
View Property: Windsor Hill C23, Waterville Valley
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
All Mountain Rental is very easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Willington, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
The team at All Mountains Rentals were awesome! I experienced a third-party web error, and late after hours the team resolved all my problems quickly and painlessly. I will definitely book with them again in the future. And Mike was right; Coyote Grill was great!
Property
Super convenient location, exceptionally clean. Tub drain could use work, and someone should calk the flooring at the tub to prevent water from seeping under your floors. Paper cups and a trash can in the bathroom would be appreciated. Manager Response: Thank you so much for the feedback! We'll pass this onto the Owner and so glad you enjoyed your stay and was able to visit Coyote Grill :) Kathy
View Property: Windsor Hill G67, Waterville Valley
schredsbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with the All Mountain Rentals Team. I felt very well taken care of. All the info that I needed was communicated promptly with clarity & kindness. I felt that the team really cared about providing a very positive experience for me and that means a lot to me as a client.
Property
The rental was beautiful, comfortable and as advertised.
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Penfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive
Property
The property was well appointed, organized and clean.
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Raymond, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
This was our second rental experience with All Mountain Rentals. As before, very helpful in ensuring all goes well with our stay.
Property
All eleven family members loved our accommodations. The finished basement with all the games available for the kids was perfect and the parents! We were also able to take advantage of the firepit in the private back yard. A wonderful stay had by all!!
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Overall seamless experience. We received all details a couple of days prior to our arrival.
Property
We had a blast. We definitely would stay here again and recommend it to our friends. This place is perfect for families with kids as there is a number of different activities for all ages and seasons. We really appreciated a fully equipped kitchen, exceptional cleanliness,2 full bathrooms, and the opportunity to use the athletic club.
View Property: Inns of WV 204, 1 bdm, Waterville Valley
Largmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and easy process
Property
Beautiful location. Large home great for family or two.
View Property: Forest Ridge 42, Lincoln
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very responsive and helpful. Made the stay very easy.
Property
Our long weekend was great. The house came with almost everything you need. It did not have AC which is normally fine in the white mountains, but we had two very warm days. The house did have lots of fans, which was very helpful. Otherwise the stay was great, house is exactly as it is advertised.
View Property: Windsor Hill D41, Waterville Valley
Forestdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Team was super friendly and the check in and out process were a breeze!
Property
Great Spence for our family of 4!
View Property: PB Aug 20th-27th, 1Bax, Lincoln
Forestdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was super responsive when I had questions before coming. The check-in and check-out process was incredibly quick and the staff was so friendly.
Property
My family had a wonderful visit. The condo was well kept and very spacious. My kids loved the pools, and all of the corn hole boards we found throughout the property.
View Property: PB Aug 20th-27th, 1Bax, Lincoln
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and effortless experience.
Property
The property was beautiful! Clean and very comfortable with everything our family of 7, plus an infant, needed! We would highly recommend this rental to anyone!
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was great. Only suggestion would be more linens needed for a place that sleeps eight people. It needed kitchen dish towels and more bath towels. Overall it was great Manager's Response- Thanks for the nice review and glad you enjoyed your stay! There should have been 2 dish towels and towel sets for 8 which include bath, hand and face. We will make sure cleaners put these out and we are always available if there's not enough towels to get you some. Thanks!
View Property: Forest Ridge 7WL, Lincoln
west babylon, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Property Manager
Have nothing but great things to say. Every one I have dealt with as been super nice and helpful. I have been vacationing in Waterville valley my whole life. This was my first year bring my dog. It will not be the last. I have used all mountain before and I will use again.
Property
Overall it worked for us. It wasn't the nicest place we have stayed, but we weren't running out of there either. The view was great and we had lots of laughs. Definitely need new furniture for patio. Would have spent more time out there. I have been vacationing in Waterville valley my whole life. Manager's Response- Thank you for the feedback. We have informed the Owner to buy new patio furniture.
View Property: Snowsbrook 13, Waterville Valley
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
If you want to get the best, all mountain rentals is the way to go
Property
It was a nice beautiful clean apartment, we loved every minute
View Property: Forest Ridge 7WL, Lincoln
Salem, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Team was excellent, great customer service. We had a lost wallet and the team member went back to the property found it in the couch and sent it to us!
Property
The home was spacious and well equipped. Kitchen was amazingly stocked well. Great location as well perfect for our adult kids and my husband and I
View Property: Rey Lane 8, Waterville Valley
Derry, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Easy and friendly check in and check out. Really appreciated the personal outreach prior to checking in.
Property
Perfect location for our plans! Love the Downtown Waterville area
View Property: Mountain Brook 4, Waterville Valley
Grabill, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Committed team focused on customer service. Efficient
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: Windsor Hill C20, Waterville Valley
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals was prompt, professional, and very helpful. They made it easy to rent and the property was great. We had lots of fun in Waterville Valley and the property was just what my family of four needed to enjoy it.
Property
View Property: Sunnyside 6, Waterville Valley
Monsey, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great responsive team. Only wish check-out time would be a bit later. But rep worked with us On that as well.
Property
The property was spanking clean & comfortable. Enjoyed swimming at the community center. We had a most relaxing visit.
View Property: Tobey Road 51, Waterville Estates
Amston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was easy, from booking to checkout. We had a small problem getting in to the residence and the team solved it quickly!
Property
The house is lovely with plenty of space to relax in when not enjoying the outdoor activities. Kitchen is large and served us well, but the major appliances are worn and ready for an update. The location is great - quiet neighborhood and close to Town Square.
View Property: Rey Lane 8, Waterville Valley