Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Saratoga springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
I mostly dealt with Maximilian and he was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The emails received closer to the check in date were welcome and provided accurate information necessary for check in. There was some discrepancy between the check out information I received at the front desk vs that received from All Mountain Rentals that I did not discover until returning home (one said to strip beds and remove trash / one did not). I immediately called AMR to say I had discovered the discrepancy in check out instructions and the person I spoke with said my unit had just been inspected and was in very good order.
Property
Simply perfect!
View Property: Golden Eagle 126, Waterville Valley
`t Goy, NL
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Beautiful house.
View Property: Weetamoo Trail 50, Waterville Estates
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
Property Manager
All Mountains Rental team was great. Excellent communication. They seemed very concerned with our comfort and very knowledgeable about our unit. Great team
Property
Beyond expectations--the unit was fabulous.
View Property: Riverside 3E, Lincoln
NORTH ANDOVER, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
All Mountain was great to work with for a 2nd year in a row. They found us the perfect location that fit our needs. Looking forward to coming back next year.
Property
Sunnyside 6 is a great location that is off the beaten path but so close to downtown. We enjoy the size and layout of the unit. The only real negative was that the fireplace didn't work. We always enjoys a fire while up in the mountains. Otherwise, Sunnyside is a great vacation spot. Manager's response: Thank you so much for the great review! We are always happy to hear people enjoy Waterville Valley as much as we do!! The fireplace was condemned by the association but has been scheduled to be repaired by the end of this month- just in time for the colder weather! We look forward to finding you a vacation spot in the future
View Property: Sunnyside 6, Waterville Valley
MIDDLETOWN, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Maximilian was great. Answered all my questions plus. Very informative and kind. Team went above a beyond to help accommodate us. Would 200% be calling again. Thank you!
Property
The rental felt like a second home. Comfy, warm, spacious. Had everything we could need. All up to date and very clean. Close to everything. Will be coming back!
View Property: Riverside 3E, Lincoln
NEWPORT, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Great Team! Working with them before, during and after our trip was a pleasure! Very helpful and responsive!
Property
We had a great time! The condo was just what we needed as a home base during our time in Lincoln. The only thing I would recommend is fans as there is no a/c and it was very warm even with the heat off. Other than that... Perfect!
View Property: Forest Ridge 7WL, Lincoln
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2022
Property Manager
One of the nicest and easiest to work with teams I have ever dealt with.
Property
The house was beautiful and so spacious.
View Property: Coolidge Falls, 2B, Lincoln
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Very satisfying
View Property: Winterbrook 500, Waterville Estates
Hodgdon, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Email communication was quick and efficient. Everything was as expected and it was a very easy process.
Property
The only issue we had was there was no hand soap or trash bags available and we did have to purchase both immediately. We expected at least one bag and some soap but a small amount of dish soap was all that was available. Perhaps highlighting those in the arrival info would help. We had no issues purchasing but maybe they were supposed to be available. We left one container of soap that was opened behind for the next person. Manager's Response: Thank you so much for the following feedback. We do supply small bar soaps and cleaners are ask to leave 2 kitchen trash bags. I have let the cleaners know about this so they will remember for future stays. Please remember as the rental management company- we are here to help!! We can bring the soaps and extra trash bags that were missed by the cleaners. We are very thrilled you enjoyed this property! It's in a great location in Lincoln and we are always love to hear about happy vacation experieces!
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Comfortable
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
When we had an issue you handled it fast & easy! Very helpful and friendly! Thank You!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the rental. Location was good & had nice view of the lake. Only thing I thought was strange is there was only 1 towel provided per guess & we were there 9 days. All in all we enjoyed our stay & place very nice!
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy and friendly to work with.
Property
Adorable little loft with a nice view of the White Mountains. Was concerned of no air conditioner. However when arriving all fans were on and did find there was a little wall unit air conditioner. The time we were in the area it was unusual warmer then normal. We where very comfortable with our stay!
View Property: Boulder Village 10, Waterville Estates
medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
3rd year I've used all mountain rentals. Everyone is nice and friendly.
Property
1st time staying at Windsor hills. Very nice. Grounds looked good. Pool and area clean. Very happy with my stay.
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Palm Beach Shores, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience. Thank you.
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Weetamoo Trail 50, Waterville Estates
Blackstone, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and gave lots of information
Property
The stay was nice
View Property: Knotts Road 2A, Waterville Estates
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
The rental team was very responsive to all questions. The check-in/out procedure was easy. Communications through emails were clear, thorough, and timely.
Property
This is a beautiful property which exceeded our expectations. The mountain views are stunning with gorgeous sunrise and sunset views. The property was pristine with a well-equipped kitchen. With our family of 10, we were able to spread out with bedrooms on each floor. The main floor was much larger than anticipated, perfect for our three grandchildren under 3 to play with plenty of seating for all. It was wonderful to have a fire pit for evening relaxation. A nice outdoor grassy area for the kids to play. I highly recommend this property. We shopped, enjoyed the Polar Caves and swimming at Corcoran Pond.
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
Always an outstanding experience Excellent response times Great customer service
Property
Beautiful week
View Property: Windsor Hill F60, Waterville Valley
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Always an easy experience working with the helpful and polite All Mountain Rentals Team.
Property
Another great year at Deer Park. The location and setup of this unit is perfect for our family!
View Property: Deer Park 56B, North Woodstock
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly staff and they were able to answer all my questions.
Property
Great place! The kids loved the pool!
View Property: Windsor Hill C23, Waterville Valley
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly team and easy to work with. Accommodated renting a property to us last minute.
Property
The home was beautiful, cant wait to stay there again!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff. Easy process to rent. Rental was very nice and roomy.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Would stay again. Wished it had ac in the bedrooms
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent accommodations and service
Property
View Property: PB Feb 17th-24th, 2Ter, Lincoln
Weston, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
Lathrop was great - friendly, easy check-in, easy check-out, got us some firewood for the fireplace.
Property
We had a lovely time! Birthday + skiing @ Waterville. The discount on lift tickets I got from Max was pretty substantial - $70ish instead of the $105 listed on Waterville Valley's website - so that was really nice. I wish I could've used the equipment rental discount as well, but didn't have a means of transporting the skis, so I had to rent at Waterville Valley instead of in town. Even without the discount, the shops in town appeared to be a much better deal on rental equipment. Skiing at Waterville Valley, dinner at Campton Mt. ski lodge, pool at Waterville Estates rec center, had a coffee at Chase St. Market in Plymouth, did a hike from Smarts Brook trailhead, bought local eggs from a guy named Carl in West Campton, drove across Blair Bridge.
View Property: Knotts Road 2A, Waterville Estates
Longmeadow , US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
They were very attentive and responsive to email. Very friendly and easy to work with! Had no issues and would highly recommend or rent from again.
Property
We had a great weekend! Thank you.
View Property: Spring Hill 70, Campton
Allston, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great team that had me at ease and made it easy to book/check-in/etc.
Property
It couldn't have been easier to book this wonderful property that has everything you need for a great winter getaway. Would recommend it to anyone!
View Property: PB Jan 21st-23rd, 2Las, Lincoln