Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Srinivas
Islip, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Great Team, Very Friendly, So Much Understanding & Caring for the guests. Kathy - Property owner and Team is really great in providing so much guidance on all our queries, also helping us with movement of dates as well.
Property
Great Place, Awesome Location. House Carries lot of history and tradition. Something to cheer about in that property for all age groups. Highly recommend this place for families and friends. Wifi Connectivity was also good. To sum up it gave us a very wonderful, memorable and a pleasant stay. Thanks to All Mountain Rentals team.
View Property: Snows Mountain 21, Waterville Valley
Joanne
Howard Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous and accommodating.
Property
Myself and my family felt very comfortable at the condo. The accommodations were excellent and would highly recommend it to other people
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Thomas
Westford, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Kathy and her team were excellent....Friendly and helpful
Property
Guests travel from Cape Cod and Boston to attend an annual golf weekend....As soon as the weekend is over they are talking about next years event....Great venue and accommodations
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
Kevin
Lynn, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
It was a great experience. They were helpful and friendly and answer all the questions I had
Property
Our stay was amazing. This vacation home was great. It would of been better with a pool table, but overall I would still recommend this place
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Bala
Edison, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
Kathy was very helpful and listening to our needs and patience whule booking this property during labor day weeekend! I didn't have to call too many times nor waste my time on call like other service providers! Excellent service overall! Thanks
Property
Funtastic stay, enjoyed the atmosphere and close by stream running across the road. For young family claiming stairs won't be an issue! Nice vacation house overall!
View Property: Thornton Gore 9, Woodstock
Flor
Lynn, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
All Mountain Team were extremely professional and made my experience a wonderful one. Kathy was exceptional, she was able to work with me hand-in-hand with my rental. I would highly recommend All Mountain Rentals, and looking forward to book my next property with you.
Property
My Vacation Rental was simply perfect, the home was stunning, well-cleaned. Looking forward to returning.
View Property: Snowood 244, Waterville Estates
Tricia
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
The Team was responsive, professional, and helpful. I talked with Lori at length about fishing spots for my son. Kathy and Lori were super helpful at enabling me to extend my stay.
Property
I had such a positive experience I would consider buying the rental property I rented! I loved it all. Perfect place for my family. Want to have a home up there :). Actually felt guilty that I could only share it with my sons...next year we bring friends.
View Property: Snowood 43, Waterville Estates
Andrew
Newton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional, responsive, easy to communicate with.
Property
A fantastic house, exceeded our expectations in every way. Extremely well maintained, clean, everything is high quality, from utensils to fireplaces.
View Property: McLaren Drive 48, Waterville Estates
Chana
brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
The experience was very pleasant. Everyone was very helpful and patient and answered all questions that I had
Property
The property was well maintained and clean.
View Property: Riverfront 20-4, Lincoln
Terry
Garland, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and informative team. Friendly and easy to talk with.
Property
Didn't get to use the pool/hot tub, but looked very inviting. All things considered, we had a wonderful stay and the Boogie N Blues Festival was a great experience over-all. Will be looking to see more of New Hampshire in the coming years.....
View Property: Mountain River 4, Thornton NH
Bruce
West Warwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Kathy and her team were very helpful helping us select the right location, and we're quick to respond with any questions. Check in and check out was very easy.
Property
This is 2nd year that we have rented from All Mountain Rentals and they truly offer spectacular homes. I look forward to working with Kathy and her staff next year. Thank you for making our vacation a truly memorable experience.
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
Michael
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very Nice working with you.
Property
The place was meticulously clean, & beautiful the property is beautiful, & very comfortable, we will come again.
View Property: Riverside E5, Lincoln
Thomas
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant working with Kathy. She was quick to respond to any questions before and during our stay.
Property
Great location - close to 93 and a short drive to Woodstock and attractions in the area. Very comfortable home, with all the amenities and very comfortable furniture, quality table and chairs, etc.
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
Rachel
Webster, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful and informative.
Property
The rental was amazing. It was perfect for my family for the week we were there. Very well maintained and very clean.
View Property: Jack O Lantern 37, Woodstock
William
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Team was exceptional to work with. We rented a condo on short notice and the response from All Mountain Rentals was quick, informative and everything went very smoothly.
Property
We enjoyed the condo very much. It was very clean, well equipped, spacious and the internet worked well. Nice quiet location. Went to the Town Square for music on Friday night, went back to the Town Square for the Chocolate Fesitval and music on Saturday night. We also rode the Cannon Mt. aerial tramway, took a cruise on the M/S Mount Washington on Lake Winnipesaukee, visited the base station for the Cog Railway, shopped in North Woodstock, swam in the Pemi River and had breakfast at Peg's in North Woodstock!
View Property: Northface A3, Waterville Valley
Mary
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at All Mountain Rentals was so helpful from the time we were looking at rentals until our vacation was over. We will definitely be back!
Property
Beautiful vacation house. Plenty of room for the twelve people including parents, children and grandchildren ages 9 months up to 13 years!! Kitchen/dining area very spacious.
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
susan
washington, UM
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
I called to ask questions about the house in the beginning and any questions were promptly answered by email so the whole process was brief.
Property
A good time was had by all! Every two years we have a big family reunion in the Valley and have always stayed in the Village condo's but this year we wanted more room but still be biking distance to tennis and golf and the town square. We also had friends staying in Mad River so it was convenient to bike over or vice versa. Although we were so near everything we felt the view of the ski slope and surrounding trees made it seem like we were miles from anyone and part of the mountain experience!The fact that I almost walked into a bear on Tripoli Rd, coupled with the great house, made it a very and exciting memorable vacation. We hope to re rent the property in 2 years!
View Property: Snows Mountain 21, Waterville Valley
Charlotte
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
The rental property was beyond our expectation. The photos do not portray how great the place is. The kitchen is large and very well done; from the cabinets and counters to the floors. The house is very nicely decorated with moose theme throughout. Everything is top quality and there is plenty of space for a larger group. Bathrooms were both nicely done. For us it was a convenient central location to not only visit the White Mountain and its many attractions but we were also close enough to travel to Maine, Vermont, and Boston Massachusetts on day trips. We came up after staying north of Boston and spent five nights in the place with plenty of time to explore. There were plenty of things for our nature loving family to see and do. Area is also great for families with younger children.
Property
View Property: Clearbrook 2, Lincoln
Ranjan
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly guest services and house is really awesome and very clean and enough room and bathroom.very great location with scenic view .
Property
Very nice location with Scenic view nice and clean wit well mantinance home.enough space with beautiful interior with Morden decoration .
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
Gabriella
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
I only spoke to two people, Kathy and another lady that was there when I picked up the keys. Both were very nice and answered the questions I had.
Property
The whole process went very smoothly. We were very satisfied with everything and will deffinetly consider All Mountain Rentals for our trips to come.
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
stephen
WHITMAN, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
was an excellent experience professional and knowledgeable with timely follow up
Property
View Property: PB June 30th-July 7th 2bPAE, Lincoln
clarice
longwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
very easy to work with the team at all mountain rentals.
Property
the property was by far the best equipped kitchen I have ever rented. Loved the open kitchen and the big table for everyone to sit around.
View Property: Snowood 244, Waterville Estates
Amanda
Malden, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals team was awesome! They were very helpful and responded immediately thru emails!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay! The condo was so well kept and beautiful. We loved the view from the condo also! We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Jennifer
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone there was very friendly and informative.
Property
We had so much fun. The house was great. Big enough for all of us. Beautiful spot. Loved the views from the deck. We played in the front yard, grilled on the deck, sat on the porch and gathered in the large kitchen. And we loved how private it was.
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
David
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Kathy checked with me prior to our stay to make sure I didn't have any questions.
Property
Pollard Brook is very nice. But because it's more like a hotel rental, the kitchen is not stocked with anything (olive oil, condiments, etc.). HOWEVER, it did come with a small bottle of dish soap, sponge, and dishwasher packs. The condo worked perfectly for our needs.
View Property: Pollard Brook, Low Lincoln