Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Thomas
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant working with Kathy. She was quick to respond to any questions before and during our stay.
Property
Great location - close to 93 and a short drive to Woodstock and attractions in the area. Very comfortable home, with all the amenities and very comfortable furniture, quality table and chairs, etc.
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
Rachel
Webster, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Property Manager
The staff were very helpful and informative.
Property
The rental was amazing. It was perfect for my family for the week we were there. Very well maintained and very clean.
View Property: Jack O Lantern 37, Woodstock
William
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
The Team was exceptional to work with. We rented a condo on short notice and the response from All Mountain Rentals was quick, informative and everything went very smoothly.
Property
We enjoyed the condo very much. It was very clean, well equipped, spacious and the internet worked well. Nice quiet location. Went to the Town Square for music on Friday night, went back to the Town Square for the Chocolate Fesitval and music on Saturday night. We also rode the Cannon Mt. aerial tramway, took a cruise on the M/S Mount Washington on Lake Winnipesaukee, visited the base station for the Cog Railway, shopped in North Woodstock, swam in the Pemi River and had breakfast at Peg's in North Woodstock!
View Property: Northface A3, Waterville Valley
Mary
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at All Mountain Rentals was so helpful from the time we were looking at rentals until our vacation was over. We will definitely be back!
Property
Beautiful vacation house. Plenty of room for the twelve people including parents, children and grandchildren ages 9 months up to 13 years!! Kitchen/dining area very spacious.
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
susan
washington, UM
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
I called to ask questions about the house in the beginning and any questions were promptly answered by email so the whole process was brief.
Property
A good time was had by all! Every two years we have a big family reunion in the Valley and have always stayed in the Village condo's but this year we wanted more room but still be biking distance to tennis and golf and the town square. We also had friends staying in Mad River so it was convenient to bike over or vice versa. Although we were so near everything we felt the view of the ski slope and surrounding trees made it seem like we were miles from anyone and part of the mountain experience!The fact that I almost walked into a bear on Tripoli Rd, coupled with the great house, made it a very and exciting memorable vacation. We hope to re rent the property in 2 years!
View Property: Snows Mountain 21, Waterville Valley
Charlotte
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
The rental property was beyond our expectation. The photos do not portray how great the place is. The kitchen is large and very well done; from the cabinets and counters to the floors. The house is very nicely decorated with moose theme throughout. Everything is top quality and there is plenty of space for a larger group. Bathrooms were both nicely done. For us it was a convenient central location to not only visit the White Mountain and its many attractions but we were also close enough to travel to Maine, Vermont, and Boston Massachusetts on day trips. We came up after staying north of Boston and spent five nights in the place with plenty of time to explore. There were plenty of things for our nature loving family to see and do. Area is also great for families with younger children.
Property
View Property: Clearbrook 2, Lincoln
Ranjan
Medford, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly guest services and house is really awesome and very clean and enough room and bathroom.very great location with scenic view .
Property
Very nice location with Scenic view nice and clean wit well mantinance home.enough space with beautiful interior with Morden decoration .
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
Gabriella
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
I only spoke to two people, Kathy and another lady that was there when I picked up the keys. Both were very nice and answered the questions I had.
Property
The whole process went very smoothly. We were very satisfied with everything and will deffinetly consider All Mountain Rentals for our trips to come.
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
stephen
WHITMAN, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
was an excellent experience professional and knowledgeable with timely follow up
Property
View Property: PB June 30th-July 7th 2bPAE, Lincoln
clarice
longwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
very easy to work with the team at all mountain rentals.
Property
the property was by far the best equipped kitchen I have ever rented. Loved the open kitchen and the big table for everyone to sit around.
View Property: Snowood 244, Waterville Estates
Amanda
Malden, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals team was awesome! They were very helpful and responded immediately thru emails!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay! The condo was so well kept and beautiful. We loved the view from the condo also! We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Jennifer
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone there was very friendly and informative.
Property
We had so much fun. The house was great. Big enough for all of us. Beautiful spot. Loved the views from the deck. We played in the front yard, grilled on the deck, sat on the porch and gathered in the large kitchen. And we loved how private it was.
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
David
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Kathy checked with me prior to our stay to make sure I didn't have any questions.
Property
Pollard Brook is very nice. But because it's more like a hotel rental, the kitchen is not stocked with anything (olive oil, condiments, etc.). HOWEVER, it did come with a small bottle of dish soap, sponge, and dishwasher packs. The condo worked perfectly for our needs.
View Property: Pollard Brook, Low Lincoln
Sarah
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with you.
Property
Great, centrally located unit that was just enough room for our family of 4. Bringing our dog was a bonus!!
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Andrea
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at All Mountain Rentals in Campton. It is a fantastic house...and these minor recommendations did not detract from our over all experience. I would recommend it to others and would stay again in the future.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Thornton Gore 9 house. A very comfortable space for 8 adults and 7 children. The kitchen was adequate in dishes flatware and pans, although I brought a few larger pans / pots for large quantities. The heat worked very well and the hot water plentiful. We loved the location as accessible to Loon and Waterville Valley. The only thing I'd suggest if they have a large farmhouse table to seat the crowd
View Property: Thornton Gore 9, Woodstock
Sarah
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and always quick to respond!
Property
Perfect place for a group of friend/family looking to stay near the mountains!
View Property: Deer Park 148A N. Woodstock
Catherine
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals was fantastic! Kathy was especially helpful when our original rental fell through. She immediately provided us with alternatives and assisted us through every step of the way. Arrival and access to the office team was easy and quick. Would definitely recommend All Mountain Rentals for anyone looking for a comfortable get away.
Property
The vacation rental in Boulderwood was super. Everything was there for what we needed and the accommodations were warm and comfortable. Lots of space for an extended family of 11 to spread out. Very close to all sorts of varied activities. Would not hesitate to stay again!
View Property: Boulderwood 62, Waterville Valley
Paul
Killingworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
I have had a few bad experiences with communication from VRBO, but All Mountain Rep got back to me very quickly. Was helpful and prompt.
Property
The Condo exceed our expectations - clean, spacious and cozy. Excellent place for the kids to burn off energy and take a rest from skiing. Needed a ski vacation not far from Boston where my nephew lives. Usually go to VT, but was really happy here
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Kevin
Tewksbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
What a great experience we had working with the All Mountain Rentals Team! They helped us with everything from finding a perfect vacation rental for our group of 14 to discounted tickets for skiing for our families!
Property
This home was perfect for our group of 14! There was plenty of space for everyone to have their own space and a great main floor that had areas for eating, conversation and watching movies and playing family games. Lots of great memories were made here and we will be returning again for more soon!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Maegin
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
The entire staff has been wonderful. Kathy is amazing corresponding via email. She if very timely and courteous through correspondence. Linda was absolutely so sweet with the check in. I will definitely work with All Mountain Rentals in the future for vacation.
Property
The house was absolutely gorgeous! The house was absolutely beautiful and close to the ski resort and ice castles. Definitely worth going to. The only thing I would suggest is the stairs have some partial carpet. 4 of my family members including myself slipped going down the stairs. Manager's Response- We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation! We will certainly let the Owner know about your request and thank you for letting us know.
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
Shaun
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was my first time working with All Mountain Rentals and would recommend it to all of my friends and family. We plan on booking the same property for next year
Property
The property was clean, beautiful and located close to everything we needed
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Lisa
Methuen, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience was very easy and the team was very friendly and helpful. They answered my questions and called back when needed to.
Property
My family enjoyed themselves very much. It was very comfortable and accommodated all of us perfectly. The property is beautiful and although the driveway was very steep, someone came and sanded so it was easier to manage. All in all we had a great time and my parents were very happy.
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Dylan
Soda Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
My phone conversations while booking and prior to arrival were good. We checked in after hours and it was simple and quick and everything we needed to find our property was included. Beyond that the properties were what they were sold as and we checked out with out any trouble.
Property
Our stay was pleasant and exactly what we needed while we were in town.
View Property: Windcrest 4, Owl`s Nest
Kasey
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Kathy was wonderful throughout the process of finding a property for our winter ski vacation. She was quick to answer my initial inquiry and very knowledgeable. The property itself was beyond our expectations and I would not hesitate to book again.
Property
Jack O Lantern 37, was modernized, had all the basic living amenities anyone could ask for. The interior was nicely decorated and very comfortable for two families traveling together.
View Property: Jack O Lantern 37, Woodstock
Donna
West Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very fast response to online request for rental. Liked the fact that all taxes and fees were included in nightly rental rate instead off being tacked on at the end.
Property
Very nice property. Was as described
View Property: Ramshorn D3, Loon Mountain