Testimonials

"

 
Write a Review
Amanda
Malden, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals team was awesome! They were very helpful and responded immediately thru emails!
Property
We absolutely loved our stay! The condo was so well kept and beautiful. We loved the view from the condo also! We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Jennifer
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone there was very friendly and informative.
Property
We had so much fun. The house was great. Big enough for all of us. Beautiful spot. Loved the views from the deck. We played in the front yard, grilled on the deck, sat on the porch and gathered in the large kitchen. And we loved how private it was.
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
David
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Kathy checked with me prior to our stay to make sure I didn't have any questions.
Property
Pollard Brook is very nice. But because it's more like a hotel rental, the kitchen is not stocked with anything (olive oil, condiments, etc.). HOWEVER, it did come with a small bottle of dish soap, sponge, and dishwasher packs. The condo worked perfectly for our needs.
View Property: Pollard Brook, Low Lincoln
Sarah
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with you.
Property
Great, centrally located unit that was just enough room for our family of 4. Bringing our dog was a bonus!!
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Andrea
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at All Mountain Rentals in Campton. It is a fantastic house...and these minor recommendations did not detract from our over all experience. I would recommend it to others and would stay again in the future.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the Thornton Gore 9 house. A very comfortable space for 8 adults and 7 children. The kitchen was adequate in dishes flatware and pans, although I brought a few larger pans / pots for large quantities. The heat worked very well and the hot water plentiful. We loved the location as accessible to Loon and Waterville Valley. The only thing I'd suggest if they have a large farmhouse table to seat the crowd
View Property: Thornton Gore 9, Woodstock
Sarah
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and always quick to respond!
Property
Perfect place for a group of friend/family looking to stay near the mountains!
View Property: Deer Park 148A N. Woodstock
Catherine
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals was fantastic! Kathy was especially helpful when our original rental fell through. She immediately provided us with alternatives and assisted us through every step of the way. Arrival and access to the office team was easy and quick. Would definitely recommend All Mountain Rentals for anyone looking for a comfortable get away.
Property
The vacation rental in Boulderwood was super. Everything was there for what we needed and the accommodations were warm and comfortable. Lots of space for an extended family of 11 to spread out. Very close to all sorts of varied activities. Would not hesitate to stay again!
View Property: Boulderwood 62, Waterville Valley
Paul
Killingworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
I have had a few bad experiences with communication from VRBO, but All Mountain Rep got back to me very quickly. Was helpful and prompt.
Property
The Condo exceed our expectations - clean, spacious and cozy. Excellent place for the kids to burn off energy and take a rest from skiing. Needed a ski vacation not far from Boston where my nephew lives. Usually go to VT, but was really happy here
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Kevin
Tewksbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
What a great experience we had working with the All Mountain Rentals Team! They helped us with everything from finding a perfect vacation rental for our group of 14 to discounted tickets for skiing for our families!
Property
This home was perfect for our group of 14! There was plenty of space for everyone to have their own space and a great main floor that had areas for eating, conversation and watching movies and playing family games. Lots of great memories were made here and we will be returning again for more soon!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Maegin
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
The entire staff has been wonderful. Kathy is amazing corresponding via email. She if very timely and courteous through correspondence. Linda was absolutely so sweet with the check in. I will definitely work with All Mountain Rentals in the future for vacation.
Property
The house was absolutely gorgeous! The house was absolutely beautiful and close to the ski resort and ice castles. Definitely worth going to. The only thing I would suggest is the stairs have some partial carpet. 4 of my family members including myself slipped going down the stairs. Manager's Response- We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation! We will certainly let the Owner know about your request and thank you for letting us know.
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
Shaun
Hingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
It was my first time working with All Mountain Rentals and would recommend it to all of my friends and family. We plan on booking the same property for next year
Property
The property was clean, beautiful and located close to everything we needed
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Lisa
Methuen, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience was very easy and the team was very friendly and helpful. They answered my questions and called back when needed to.
Property
My family enjoyed themselves very much. It was very comfortable and accommodated all of us perfectly. The property is beautiful and although the driveway was very steep, someone came and sanded so it was easier to manage. All in all we had a great time and my parents were very happy.
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Dylan
Soda Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property Manager
My phone conversations while booking and prior to arrival were good. We checked in after hours and it was simple and quick and everything we needed to find our property was included. Beyond that the properties were what they were sold as and we checked out with out any trouble.
Property
Our stay was pleasant and exactly what we needed while we were in town.
View Property: Windcrest 4, Owl`s Nest
Kasey
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Kathy was wonderful throughout the process of finding a property for our winter ski vacation. She was quick to answer my initial inquiry and very knowledgeable. The property itself was beyond our expectations and I would not hesitate to book again.
Property
Jack O Lantern 37, was modernized, had all the basic living amenities anyone could ask for. The interior was nicely decorated and very comfortable for two families traveling together.
View Property: Jack O Lantern 37, Woodstock
Donna
West Kingston, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very fast response to online request for rental. Liked the fact that all taxes and fees were included in nightly rental rate instead off being tacked on at the end.
Property
Very nice property. Was as described
View Property: Ramshorn D3, Loon Mountain
Mike
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented through this group for 3 years. They are always extremely helpful and responsive during the arrangements and throughout the trip.
Property
This house is fantastic! beautifully laid out, spacious and very well maintained. I is convenient to the office, the highway, golfing and the community center. I almost don't want to give too positive a review, so that this house can be our secret.
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
John
neeedham, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful experience from start to finish
Property
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
TAMI
ATKINSON, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Kathy and others were all friendly and response times were amazing!
Property
We all loved the house ! The kids didn't want to leave! ( neither did the adults ). Thanks for an incredible time!!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Joan
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly and helpful.
Property
We will definitely visit again. We would like to see the property in the summer time.
View Property: Windcrest 4, Owl`s Nest
Bowen
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
got me all the info I needed and answered all of my questions.
Property
the house was great, everyone had a great time. Skied Waterville Valley, Loon, and Brettonwoods
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
Elizabeth
Londonderry, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very responsive when we needed the road to our condo sanded - it was done within a few hours. Everyone I spoke with before and during the rental was friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with.
Property
View Property: Bear Chase 7, Waterville Estates
Elizabeth
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Lori and Kathy are always friendly, helpful and professional. Wish we had discovered All Mountain Rentals years ago!
Property
The 4 BR unit s a little bit dated, but the configuration is excellent! Large open living room and kitchen area. Every bedroom has its own bathroom. The bedrooms downstairs are well insulated from noise, so the group can be socializing upstairs while others rest quietly below. Excellent location, just a few minutes walk to athletic center and town square. Easy access to Waterville Valley's expansive network of hiking, biking, or cross-country skiing trails.
View Property: Forest Rim G2, Waterville Valley
Justin
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
If I could rank the experience of the team at All Mountains higher than excellent I absolutely would have. I had been a yearly visitor at the Mountain Club at Loon as a child, but this was my first time back up to the mountains in 10+ years. I wanted to make the weekend as special as possible for my girlfriend and I as I previously said the purposes of this weekend away were for the proposal - I emailed and received a bunch of awesome suggestions from Lori - we took the restaurant recommendation and 2 out of the 3 sites that she advised of. Just a great team, I called after hours because I originally couldn't find the house and they directed me there in no time. An excellent, memorable weekend all around - we'll be back for sure when we begin our hunt for wedding venues up there over the course of the next few months.
Property
House was beautiful, quaint, clean, well decorated, and while the thrill of the idea of waking up to a bear or moose in our backyard was one that definitely gave me an adrenaline rush, I'm glad it didn't happen.
View Property: Snowood 43, Waterville Estates
Felicia
Charlestown , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside 7 Waterville Estates
Hadley
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for working with us on a late checkout! Next time we will plan it in advance now that we know about it.
Property
Beautiful location, spacious property, helpful management company with easy pickup and dropoff of keys after hours. Community center is a great bonus! Kids love the pools and it is a fantastic rainy day activity. Nice warm water and excellent hours. I have recommended All Mountain Rentals to many friends and will continue to do so. FROM MANAGER: Thank you so much! We always are so happy when guest enjoy their stay and the White Mountains! We appreciate your loyal support.
View Property: Forest Drive 70 Waterville Estates