Testimonials

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented through this group for 3 years. They are always extremely helpful and responsive during the arrangements and throughout the trip.
Property
This house is fantastic! beautifully laid out, spacious and very well maintained. I is convenient to the office, the highway, golfing and the community center. I almost don't want to give too positive a review, so that this house can be our secret.
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
neeedham, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful experience from start to finish
Property
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
ATKINSON, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Kathy and others were all friendly and response times were amazing!
Property
We all loved the house ! The kids didn't want to leave! ( neither did the adults ). Thanks for an incredible time!!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Tiverton, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive, friendly and helpful.
Property
We will definitely visit again. We would like to see the property in the summer time.
View Property: Windcrest 4, Owl`s Nest
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
got me all the info I needed and answered all of my questions.
Property
the house was great, everyone had a great time. Skied Waterville Valley, Loon, and Brettonwoods
View Property: Page Hill 44, Campton
Londonderry, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very responsive when we needed the road to our condo sanded - it was done within a few hours. Everyone I spoke with before and during the rental was friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with.
Property
View Property: Bear Chase 7, Waterville Estates
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Lori and Kathy are always friendly, helpful and professional. Wish we had discovered All Mountain Rentals years ago!
Property
The 4 BR unit s a little bit dated, but the configuration is excellent! Large open living room and kitchen area. Every bedroom has its own bathroom. The bedrooms downstairs are well insulated from noise, so the group can be socializing upstairs while others rest quietly below. Excellent location, just a few minutes walk to athletic center and town square. Easy access to Waterville Valley's expansive network of hiking, biking, or cross-country skiing trails.
View Property: Forest Rim G2, Waterville Valley
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
If I could rank the experience of the team at All Mountains higher than excellent I absolutely would have. I had been a yearly visitor at the Mountain Club at Loon as a child, but this was my first time back up to the mountains in 10+ years. I wanted to make the weekend as special as possible for my girlfriend and I as I previously said the purposes of this weekend away were for the proposal - I emailed and received a bunch of awesome suggestions from Lori - we took the restaurant recommendation and 2 out of the 3 sites that she advised of. Just a great team, I called after hours because I originally couldn't find the house and they directed me there in no time. An excellent, memorable weekend all around - we'll be back for sure when we begin our hunt for wedding venues up there over the course of the next few months.
Property
House was beautiful, quaint, clean, well decorated, and while the thrill of the idea of waking up to a bear or moose in our backyard was one that definitely gave me an adrenaline rush, I'm glad it didn't happen.
View Property: Snowood 43, Waterville Estates
Charlestown , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Streamside 7 Waterville Estates
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for working with us on a late checkout! Next time we will plan it in advance now that we know about it.
Property
Beautiful location, spacious property, helpful management company with easy pickup and dropoff of keys after hours. Community center is a great bonus! Kids love the pools and it is a fantastic rainy day activity. Nice warm water and excellent hours. I have recommended All Mountain Rentals to many friends and will continue to do so. FROM MANAGER: Thank you so much! We always are so happy when guest enjoy their stay and the White Mountains! We appreciate your loyal support.
View Property: Forest Drive 70 Waterville Estates
Monmouth Junction, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2016
Property Manager
Hi Thanks to the All Mountain Rentals Team for making our trip as memorable one.They provided all info , from booking till we checked out , which made us to take right decision to stay at All mountain rental homes. The team was communicating and giving their suggestions thru phone calls, email and voice messages. On overall, we felt that extra care was taken by the team during our stay, though we did not meet them till we checked out. Kudos to the team !!! Thanks
Property
As a first timer to White mountains, staying at your vacation rental was good and memorable experience for us. Everything was good except the internet (wifi) connectivity, as it was dropping frequently. Wanted to convey our special thanks to the owner, for keeping the toys & puzzles for kids playing. Kids loved it and infact I did buy that same puzzle once we back home !!! To put it in a single sentence " We loved it and enjoyed it"....
View Property: Mad River C5, Waterville Valley
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals Team is incredibly friendly and professional. It's truly a pleasure to work with them.
Property
We love working with you and the properties are just beautiful.
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
princeton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
it was good and easy. very friendly especially while booking. We had issues but staff was very supportive and patient.
Property
We had a great time
View Property: Windcrest 4, Owl`s Nest
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very good, Kathy and her team was keep updating about the trip after we book. It was nice holiday time we spend.
Property
Our kids like the home very much, very specious and nice backyard. Nice place to spend quality time with family and friends. Catch foliage in white mountain, this is the best place to live. Very close to Loon mountain and franconia notch
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
Dudley, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Perfect size and the location/view was great
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Ariel, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very knowledgable staff regarding this property.
Property
Excellent home for a large family. Very well equipped for all needs, especially the kitchen.
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
The process was very easy. Staff was great, really knowledgeable and offered us lots of information about the area.
Property
The condo was great. Very clean, nice and spacious, all three amenities we needed. Great deck in the back with a view of the river.
View Property: Deer Park 246, North Woodstock
Ariel, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient and knowledgeable about property that was rented
Property
Excellent property for a large family reunion
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
Saugus , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Westford, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
Abington, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place was amazing- clean, spacious and nicely decorated. Home like feeling.
View Property: Riverside E5, Lincoln
merrimack, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
We had a question when we picked up our keys that was immediately answered pertaining to a late check out, not an issue the answer came out before we finished asking. We are extremely pleased with the entire team,
Property
We had a great time, as usual, the property was as we expected and if there was anything wrong we feel assured that it would be handled swiftly. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Deer Park 8, North Woodstock
MALDEN, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy was very patient and helpful.
Property
It was so cozy, amenities were great, very clean rooms and linen. It was all what you need in a home away from your own home.
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
New Boston, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Nice experience good team
Property
Family of 6 had a great time and enjoyed the views
View Property: Forest Drive 70 Waterville Estates
Billerica, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals Team was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions and accommodated all our requests. Our experience was wonderful. We will definitely rent through your agency again.
Property
It was a great family vacation. The condo was wonderful, relaxing and met the needs of a family of 8 comfortably. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Deer Park 8, North Woodstock