Testimonials

Write a Review
Taunton, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
Hi Kathy, Great place! We will return again. The condo unit we stayed in was awesome!!! Thanks Jack
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
They were ever nice and humble
Property
I love it !!!
View Property: Forest Ridge 8C, Lincoln
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Super friendly very accommodating will definitely refer to friends and look forward to renting with you again
Property
it was beautiful spacious and very comfortable well furnished and brought our vacation up a notch
View Property: Coolidge Falls, 2B, Lincoln
Easthampton, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
The rental mgmt team was readily available, polite, and helpful. Check in and out was easy and straightforward.
Property
Everything about the rental was a success with the very very minor issue of the variable internet quality at the house. Everything about the property was stellar, updated, comfortable, and clean. Firewood was stacked, the sky chairs were great. We also loved the porch access all around the house. The view was amazing!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Nice house with wonderful views, we really enjoyed staying there.
View Property: McLaren Drive 48, Waterville Estates
tewksbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
professional
Property
relaxing
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
monsey, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
5 stars excellent service
Property
Its a luxury home 4 floors Bottom floor its empty looks like they did not finish to furnish it has a toilet with a shower with bar a small fridge the toilet I think its not finished Ground floor is unbelievable the coaches and the kitchen area so relaxing this floor is a like ad In home decor Magazine the is also a private room for a meeting with 2 sofas and a bathroom and shower plus another toilet plus two garage its excellent to unload House has heated floors air conditioning Unbelievable private porch with trees all around First floor 3 biggggggg bedrooms 2of them are so big with 2 full bathrooms on this floor And a laundry room Second has two room one with 4 kids bed and one with a queen bed plus a full bathroom Area is the nicest area in Lincoln they keep it like a garden Very quite Dead end road only 15 miles speed Limit so kids can play Wish would be more homes like that to rent The only downside Of the house its only one year old was missing some small stuff like a broom to a plunger ( they has vacuum floor cleaner on the first floor) but no big deal Bottom line this house is one of the nicest rental we can find we looks for weeks before we found it and its did not come out on the search engine Thank you
View Property: Coolidge Falls, 2B, Lincoln
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great communications!
Property
Great condo in a perfect setting!
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
I received timely emails about my rentals amenities and the check in and check out process. I had a couple of questions and the email that I sent was responded to via telephone call within an hour. All Mountain Rentals made my rental process very easy!
Property
My family and I had a great mid-July stay at the unit. Plenty of room for two couples and 3 kids. The balconies overlooking the bond were perfect for sitting out on at the start and end of each of our days. Due to Covid-19 we were limited on vacation options this year, but we found plenty to do to have a wonderful week...swimming, hiking, kayaking, and biking...all very close by. None of us wanted the vacation to end. We hope to return next summer!
View Property: Deer Park 56B, North Woodstock
tewksbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
everything went smoothly
Property
had everything we needed. appreciated that it is dog friendly
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly.
Property
We loved staying at your rental and will definitely consider it again when we visit the White Mountains.
View Property: Deer Park 9, North Woodstock
West Hempstead, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Our family came to Owl's Nest for a week's vacation. The check-in process was a breeze. The staff was very friendly and had everything set up for us ready to go. When we arrived at the house, the first thing we noticed was the lack of air conditioning. We turned on the system, but after an hour with no reduction in temperature, it was evident that the system was not working. Our main search criteria when looking for a house to stay in was air conditioning. We immediately called All Mountain to make them aware of the issue. They sent someone out right away to check the system but he was unable to fix it. It took a few days but Allmountain was very responsive and intent on rectifying the situation. The staff at Allmountain is amazing. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to rent in the White Mountain region.
Property
The house we stayed in at Owl's Nest was spacious. The Taxidermy specimens that resided on the wall were somewhat creepy, but otherwise the house was great. The only real complaint we have is the AC issue detailed above.
View Property: Edgewater Lane 19 Owls Nest
West Babylon, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful team. We called to stay past our check out time , the team was very helpful with the process.
Property
Our stay was awesome. I would definitely come back to this property again. It was a beautiful experience. The property did meet expectations as far as space, scenic views and essential equipment needed.
View Property: Tee House Lane 7, Waterville Valley
Smithfield , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for quick response and fix of the TV. Even though I didnt ask for it. You went out of your way and purchased a roku for the unit and installed it same day.. Excellent service!!
Property
Place was great all around.. Plenty of room for our family of four with two dogs.. Well maintained and clean.. The weekend that we went up had a heat wave! If there were any negatives I wish the unit had AC downstairs!! Other than that it was perfect!! Would definitely stay here again!!!
View Property: Forest Rim I1, Waterville Valley
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Over the many years we have been customers with All Mountain Rentals, they have provided a top notch customer experience, accommodate our needs whenever they can and go out of their way to be supportive and cooperative.
Property
We love Deerpark and will continue to stay on the property. It may only be once a year, but it's worth the wait in gold for my family!
View Property: Deer Park 103, North Woodstock
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This home was beautiful and the location was perfect. We would like to return there again! The home was very large; enough space for the 7 of us to really spread out. The decks were beautiful, there were tons of board games and of course the Fooseball was a real hit. The fire pit was a nice treat as well
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Kearny , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
At this time with the Covid virus we were a little skeptical but the measures they go to with their procedures to keep everyone safe made us feel so comfortable & we knew we were safe!
Property
The property is in such a breathtaking area & is very clean. The rental was completely filled with everything we needed for our stay. It was very comfortable & convenient!
View Property: PB Jul 2nd-9th, 2Shw, Lincoln 2
North Tonawanda, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with
Property
wonderful stay
View Property: Riverside 1H, Lincoln
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
The all mountain rentals team was very helpful in reaching out to us during these uncertain times. They kept us informed about what was open and what we would need to do to visit NH safely, etc.
Property
View Property: Deer Park 165D North Woodstock
Middleborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Always responded to my emails promptly.
Property
It feels very secluded even though it's so close to downtown Lincoln and Woodstock.
View Property: Deer Park 166D North Woodstock
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful
Property
The home was beautiful and very spacious. We loved everything! Good location, huge space, lots of games and books, plenty of dishes, silverware and pots and pans. Would love to come back!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
North Billerica, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful & attentive.
Property
My family & I loved it here! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Deer Park 129D, North Woodstock
North Providence, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great. Cant wait to go back. Check in and out was easy. We wanted to check in the day before and All Mountain Rental associate helped us do that.
View Property: Snowood 43, Waterville Estates
Kearny , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very informative and helpful
Property
Due to the covid we were skeptical about staying anywhere but the safety protocols were very strict and made us feel very comfortable! The place was very clean and sanitary! The whole area was breathtaking and peaceful!
View Property: PB Jul 2nd-9th, 2Shw, Lincoln 2
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
All mountain rentals is a very nice place to stay , I will defenatly book again .
Property
Everything was awesome!
View Property: PB Jul 3rd-10th, 2Bax, Lincoln