Testimonials

Write a Review
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
They saved our vacation with wonderful last minute options!
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill C21, Waterville Valley
Alresford, GB
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic experience
Property
Lovely house- so well equipped, surpassed our expectations. Thank you
View Property: Snowood 244, Waterville Estates
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Every aspect of our experience with All Mountain Rentals exceeded our expectations. We will absolutely be booking again in the future.
Property
Great all around!
View Property: Woodwinds 89, Thornton
Revere, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Great team, very responsive and easy to deal with. It felt like I received reaponses immediately.
Property
We had a great time. Our group had seven kids and six adults and everyone had plenty of space and entertainment at the house. Very nice and very well made and maintained house. The house is located close to WV village. The property has a lot to offer. One of the cleanest houses we have rented. I felt at home. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. Thank you!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Your team took great care of my family and me. Any issue I had was taken care of promptly.
Property
We had 9 people staying in the unit and had plenty of space to eat and sit and watch the Olympic's together. The unit has everything you need to have a fun-filled family vacation.
View Property: Mountain Village South 11, Waterville Valley
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
All mountain is great, friendly service and attention to detail.
Property
The kids loved the rental it had everything we needed including toys and a play area.
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
South Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals was so helping finding my family a great place to stay. We planned this trip last minute an d they were still able to find us a great place to stay.
Property
Beautiful condo with a beautiful view. Perfect condo for my family of four.
View Property: PB Dec. 22nd-29th 2Wal, Lincoln
Cutchogue, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greenscape 9, Owl`s Nest
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill G78, Waterville Valley
Hubbardston, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals found us a place to stay and booking was very easy.
Property
Our condo was so adorable. Such nice touches! We want to go back if available in the winter. This is a great condo for a romantic getaway or family vacation. We enjoyed the patio and loved the river - it was very relaxing and peaceful. The community rec center was a surprise with the pond and various pools.
View Property: Streamside 7 Waterville Estates
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Great time with family. Best place we stayed in the Whites.
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for everything- we had a great experience and Kathy was very professional and very friendly!
Property
This comes from a group who has rented large homes for several years! The house was very well equipped and had several living spaces for our group. Kitchen is large enough for several chefs at once! It was extremely hot while we were there so sleeping on the 2nd floor was quite uncomfortable. (we saw two window air conditioners in the closet- I think these should be installed in the second floor bedrooms.) Lower Level was the coolest area for sleeping and the game room/ bar area with large TV was perfect for evening activities after dinner. Humming birds outside the kitchen window were an additional bonus!
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
Oakland Gardens, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place was lovely, the people very friendly. We had a great time
View Property: Mountain River 4, Thornton NH
Groton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Could not ask for more. exceptional, from making the reservation to checking out.
Property
Will definitely go back. Actually interested in the quarter ownership.
View Property: Deer Park 8, North Woodstock
Dartmouth, CA
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing service and so easy to get information from. From the start of booking vacation until the vacation was over the staff was very attentive and made sure we were prepared for our vacation
Property
This rental was nothing short of amazing. The house was spectacular and the view was even better. There was everything and more available to us to use! We enjoyed our stay so much we didn't want to leave!
View Property: Champagne Circle 38, Campton
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Prepared and delivered excellent service. As we hosted a large golf outing All Mountain was flexible regarding check out.
Property
A very comfortable and spacious rental. Convenient to the Owl's Nest Golf Club.
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
Queens, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy and Lori were both amazingly nice, friendly and informative. The rental we had was clean, very nice and affordable. I highly recommend All Mountain Rentals to anyone visiting NH.
Property
It was a nice rental, clean and well maintained. In general, in was a nice rental and we'd stay there again.
View Property: Windsor Hill G78, Waterville Valley
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time in the mountains for the 4th of July holiday. The area is absolutely beautiful. The views are unbelievable. There are so many great hiking and biking trails. Our family had more than enough to do during our stay. The only problem was that we couldn't stay longer!
Westford, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill G78, Waterville Valley
Pawtucket, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forest Drive 70 Waterville Estates
Westford, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill G78, Waterville Valley
South Boston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals Team was friendly and answered all of my questions quickly (no matter how silly my questions may have been).
Property
The Vacation Rental exceeded our expectations and was very comfortable. Everything we needed was right there. Thank you to the home owners for the use of their house. We had a great time and plan to be back to the Waterville Valley area very soon!!
View Property: Noon Peak D2, Waterville Valley
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
It was a great experience.
Property
The Townhouse was perfectly situated in the mountains and very clean. I wish it would be pet friendly also. Great Vacation!!!
View Property: Windcrest 4, Owl`s Nest