Testimonials

Write a Review
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very good, Kathy and her team was keep updating about the trip after we book. It was nice holiday time we spend.
Property
Our kids like the home very much, very specious and nice backyard. Nice place to spend quality time with family and friends. Catch foliage in white mountain, this is the best place to live. Very close to Loon mountain and franconia notch
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
Dudley, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Perfect size and the location/view was great
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Ariel, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very knowledgable staff regarding this property.
Property
Excellent home for a large family. Very well equipped for all needs, especially the kitchen.
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
Holliston, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Property Manager
The process was very easy. Staff was great, really knowledgeable and offered us lots of information about the area.
Property
The condo was great. Very clean, nice and spacious, all three amenities we needed. Great deck in the back with a view of the river.
View Property: Deer Park 246, North Woodstock
Ariel, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very efficient and knowledgeable about property that was rented
Property
Excellent property for a large family reunion
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
Saugus , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Westford, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
Abington, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place was amazing- clean, spacious and nicely decorated. Home like feeling.
View Property: Riverside E5, Lincoln
merrimack, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
We had a question when we picked up our keys that was immediately answered pertaining to a late check out, not an issue the answer came out before we finished asking. We are extremely pleased with the entire team,
Property
We had a great time, as usual, the property was as we expected and if there was anything wrong we feel assured that it would be handled swiftly. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Deer Park 8, North Woodstock
MALDEN, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy was very patient and helpful.
Property
It was so cozy, amenities were great, very clean rooms and linen. It was all what you need in a home away from your own home.
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest
New Boston, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Nice experience good team
Property
Family of 6 had a great time and enjoyed the views
View Property: Forest Drive 70 Waterville Estates
Billerica, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2016
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals Team was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions and accommodated all our requests. Our experience was wonderful. We will definitely rent through your agency again.
Property
It was a great family vacation. The condo was wonderful, relaxing and met the needs of a family of 8 comfortably. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Deer Park 8, North Woodstock
Claremont, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
They saved our vacation with wonderful last minute options!
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill C21, Waterville Valley
Alresford, GB
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic experience
Property
Lovely house- so well equipped, surpassed our expectations. Thank you
View Property: Snowood 244, Waterville Estates
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Every aspect of our experience with All Mountain Rentals exceeded our expectations. We will absolutely be booking again in the future.
Property
Great all around!
View Property: Woodwinds 89, Thornton
Revere, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Great team, very responsive and easy to deal with. It felt like I received reaponses immediately.
Property
We had a great time. Our group had seven kids and six adults and everyone had plenty of space and entertainment at the house. Very nice and very well made and maintained house. The house is located close to WV village. The property has a lot to offer. One of the cleanest houses we have rented. I felt at home. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. Thank you!
View Property: Welch View 41, Thornton
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Your team took great care of my family and me. Any issue I had was taken care of promptly.
Property
We had 9 people staying in the unit and had plenty of space to eat and sit and watch the Olympic's together. The unit has everything you need to have a fun-filled family vacation.
View Property: Mountain Village South 11, Waterville Valley
Boston, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
All mountain is great, friendly service and attention to detail.
Property
The kids loved the rental it had everything we needed including toys and a play area.
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
South Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals was so helping finding my family a great place to stay. We planned this trip last minute an d they were still able to find us a great place to stay.
Property
Beautiful condo with a beautiful view. Perfect condo for my family of four.
View Property: PB Dec. 20th-Dec 27th, 2Wal, Lincoln
Cutchogue, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Greenscape 9, Owl`s Nest
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill G78, Waterville Valley
Hubbardston, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals found us a place to stay and booking was very easy.
Property
Our condo was so adorable. Such nice touches! We want to go back if available in the winter. This is a great condo for a romantic getaway or family vacation. We enjoyed the patio and loved the river - it was very relaxing and peaceful. The community rec center was a surprise with the pond and various pools.
View Property: Streamside 7 Waterville Estates
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
New Castle, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Great time with family. Best place we stayed in the Whites.
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Gloucester, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Thanks for everything- we had a great experience and Kathy was very professional and very friendly!
Property
This comes from a group who has rented large homes for several years! The house was very well equipped and had several living spaces for our group. Kitchen is large enough for several chefs at once! It was extremely hot while we were there so sleeping on the 2nd floor was quite uncomfortable. (we saw two window air conditioners in the closet- I think these should be installed in the second floor bedrooms.) Lower Level was the coolest area for sleeping and the game room/ bar area with large TV was perfect for evening activities after dinner. Humming birds outside the kitchen window were an additional bonus!
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton