Testimonials

Write a Review
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Great condo, we loves the layout and the cleanliness of the unit. The proximity to all that NH has to offer is great.
View Property: Mountain River 4, Thornton NH
Foxboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
I got a response back from Kathy within 30-45 minutes after sending her emails. She was great to work with.
Property
View Property: Windsor Hill B16, Waterville Valley
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
This was my second time renting this property. Previously, it was through another agency. I found that All Mountain Rental did a much better job both with online communication and with the cleanliness of the property.
Property
View Property: Deer Park 8, North Woodstock
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Windcrest 4, Owl`s Nest
Halifax, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy was very professional and helpful in all aspects of the process of renting these well equipped homes. We are already looking forward to our return and working with Kathy again.
Property
Places were great, just as described, and perfect for our group.
View Property: Greenscape 9, Owl`s Nest
Hooksett, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay and it was perfect for us since we were a large group with kids but yet we didn't bother anybody . Place was very well equipped and everyone loved it , secluded but yet few minutes from everything you need. Thank you ! We hope to rent from you again asap.
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
Stella, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Office was most helpful. And saved the day with iron and ironing board. House is great for family and we would stay there again.Hope to be back in the fall.
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
great! Friendly and efficient.
Property
We love that this property is dog friendly. The house sits back off the road. It is very rustic and private. Beautiful country setting!
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 57, Waterville Valley
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2016
Property Manager
Always a very efficient and professional group. We are a large group of guys that go up every year. There is a lot of little things to plan and coordinate, but the house rental is never one of them. I call allmountains, tell them the house I want, and they handle everything and keep me informed so I never have to do anything except follow their simple instructions.
Property
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy, of All Mountain Rentals, was a pleasure to work with. From the initial response to my inquiry, to following up, and assisting us with directions to the unit and lift ticket information.
Property
We totally enjoyed our ski weekend getaway to Waterville Valley! The condos we rented were just as described and pictured, and able to accommodate our large family reunion. The units were very clean, well stocked with all the basic necessities. Waterville Valley resort is very convenient and with the picture perfect weather we were fortunate to have, the conditions were awesome for a great weekend of skiing!
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 38 Waterville Valley
Duxbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
The team has excellent suggestions for our family based on our interests, and our need for a pet-friendly facility. Their description of the property was spot-on.
Property
We've had a wonderful winter of skiing despite the horrible winter weather! The condo has felt like a home-away-from-home, and our family will be sad to leave at the end of March!
View Property: Alpine Village 108, North Woodstock
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and accommodating.
Property
Our house was better than advertised and fit every need we wished for. Clean bathrooms, clean bedrooms every kitchen utencil needed and great views of the river behind the house.
View Property: Mountain River 4, Thornton NH
WINCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 38 Waterville Valley
Woburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and friendly! Definitely are using them again next year!
Property
Nice and spacious apartment! Loved our weekend there!
View Property: Jack O Lantern 26 Woodstock
GROTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friends and helpful.
Property
The house was very spacious with room for our 4 families. The rec center is so close and there is always something on the schedule to do. The shuttle bus dropped off at the end of the street just a Short walk to the door. We enjoyed the fireplace and ate all our meals around the giant granite island. When it snowed the driveway was cleared right away and they even shoveled our walkway to the house.
View Property: Mountain Village South 11, Waterville Valley
Mattapoisett, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Condo G39, Waterville Valley
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 38A Waterville Valley
Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy was great.
Property
We loved it!! Great location to center of down, the mountain and a fabulous view! We'll definitely go back. Thank you!
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 38B Waterville Valley
East Northport, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great, the house was beautiful and cozy.
Property
Great experience
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
dighton, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Our stay at the Riverside condo was very comfortable. The condo had everything we needed including a massage chair, great after a day of skiing! The two queen beds had tempurpedic matresses, very comfortable. The living area had a nice big comfortable sectional perfect for relaxing after a long day. We had a great time and we would rent again.
View Property: Riverside E5, Lincoln
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals team was very friendly and easy to deal with. They gave me all the information I needed in a very timely manner. They made it exceptionally easy to access the property with clear directions to get the key after hours.
Property
We truly enjoyed our vacation rental. It was easy to rent, clean and very convenient location to many different tourist attractions (Loon Mountain, Ice Castles, etc...).
View Property: Jack O Lantern 37, Woodstock
West Newbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
they are great and go way beyond to help
Property
fun
View Property: Summit Drive 175, Waterville Estates
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy went above and beyond to find the perfect rental for our family.
Property
This property was amazing. Very nice inside and out. Perfect for families with kids
View Property: Riverside E5, Lincoln
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very attentive and professional.
Property
Beautiful home, we enjoyed our stay in the Mountains.
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest