Testimonials

Write a Review
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice people , very helpful
Property
Had a lot of fun
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for finding us a place that would accommodate our whole family, 3 dogs included. It worked out to be a great home away from home for them.
Property
Nice area close to activities
View Property: Alpine Village 108, North Woodstock
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals Team called me 2 different times to ensure I knew where I was going and had received confirmation. This was a first for me, since there hasn't been another hotel that has done this for me. I appreciated the phone calls!
Property
We were blown away when we stepped into our room at Deer Park Resort. We expected a bed with a TV and a bathroom. The pictures of this resort on the website did not do it justice! It was far better in real life! For 125.00 a night we had our own deck, fireplace, fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, and a spacious and clean place to stay. The resort was close to beautiful mountains and many tourist attractions which we took advantage of. I would stay here again and plan on doing it soon!
View Property: Deer Park 139A, North Woodstock
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful finding me a third place to stay considering my first and second condo owners decided not to rent after I put my deposit down
Property
It was a nice clean place hope to rent it again for next July fourth
View Property: Ledgewood 6, Waterville Estates
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful friendly customer service oriented staff
Property
Great accommodations
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 57, Waterville Valley
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northstar 3 Waterville Valley
swansea, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure dealing with Kathy,and her staff.quick response time to questions thru phone and e mails.
Property
this is about our tenth year staying at Owl's Nest.We LOVE this place !!!
View Property: Windcrest 5, Owl`s Nest
lowell, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful, it had charm, spacious, more than what I expected. I'm already planning another trip for next year.
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fit the bill perfectly, we could walk to the clubhouse and it was also quiet at night.
View Property: Windcrest 4, Owl`s Nest
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy and Jessy were very pleasant to deal with. Kathy was very helpful and she always responded to my questions quickly
Property
We had a great weekend!
View Property: The Meadows 4, Owl`s Nest
Waltham, MA, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy was very sweet and a great person to rent from. I may have to think about renting this same spot in the winter!!
Property
Loved staying here!!! Went for Memorial Day weekend with 5 other friends and we all had a blast. We went hiking up cascade path, which is a trail right down the road. Easy hike, with beautiful waterfalls!
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 57, Waterville Valley