Testimonials

Write a Review
Ayer, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent! Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Property
Enjoyed my stay tremendously. Love Owl's Nest golf course, it is the most fun course I play anywhere in the U.S.
View Property: Greenscape 9, Owl`s Nest
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
It was a great experience. We had our questions answered when we communicated.
Property
Overall, the stay was great. However, there were mosquitoes in the vacation rental. In addition, in the attic it was very hot. Especially, the room that had bunk-beds. Two of the fans were not working. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your vacation! We did replace the fans for the loft with the Bunk Beds.
View Property: Village of Loon, 18-3, Lincoln
Westford, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
First time ever renting for a vacation over using a hotel. We had family visiting and had 11 people to get a place for. The team from All Mountain Rentals was great at everything in getting us a comfortable and affordable rental for a weekend. NO issues at all, even after the original place we had agreed to rent was no longer available, the team there got us a comparable, and cheaper rental right away. I will definitely use them again for rentals and I have already started to refer them to family and friends.
Property
View Property: Jack O Lantern 26 Woodstock
Leonardo, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderfully helpful and friendly.
Property
This property was wonderful. Our best vacation rental home yet. Beautifully updated with breath taking views. A very small community of new homes on a secluded section of the mountain.
View Property: Forest Drive 70 Waterville Estates
Westport, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful. Always answersled any questions I had quickly
Property
Had a great time.
View Property: Streamside 7 Waterville Estates
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Talking with Kathy on the phone setting my trip up she was very professional and made booking the place real easy and Jessica was also when picking up and dropping off the keys
Property
Outstanding
View Property: Windcrest 5, Owl`s Nest
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice people , very helpful
Property
Had a lot of fun
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for finding us a place that would accommodate our whole family, 3 dogs included. It worked out to be a great home away from home for them.
Property
Nice area close to activities
View Property: Alpine Village 108, North Woodstock
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
All Mountain Rentals Team called me 2 different times to ensure I knew where I was going and had received confirmation. This was a first for me, since there hasn't been another hotel that has done this for me. I appreciated the phone calls!
Property
We were blown away when we stepped into our room at Deer Park Resort. We expected a bed with a TV and a bathroom. The pictures of this resort on the website did not do it justice! It was far better in real life! For 125.00 a night we had our own deck, fireplace, fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, and a spacious and clean place to stay. The resort was close to beautiful mountains and many tourist attractions which we took advantage of. I would stay here again and plan on doing it soon!
View Property: Deer Park 139A, North Woodstock
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful finding me a third place to stay considering my first and second condo owners decided not to rent after I put my deposit down
Property
It was a nice clean place hope to rent it again for next July fourth
View Property: Ledgewood 6, Waterville Estates
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful friendly customer service oriented staff
Property
Great accommodations
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 57, Waterville Valley
Newton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northstar 3 Waterville Valley
swansea, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure dealing with Kathy,and her staff.quick response time to questions thru phone and e mails.
Property
this is about our tenth year staying at Owl's Nest.We LOVE this place !!!
View Property: Windcrest 5, Owl`s Nest
lowell, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful, it had charm, spacious, more than what I expected. I'm already planning another trip for next year.
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Fit the bill perfectly, we could walk to the clubhouse and it was also quiet at night.
View Property: Windcrest 4, Owl`s Nest
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy and Jessy were very pleasant to deal with. Kathy was very helpful and she always responded to my questions quickly
Property
We had a great weekend!
View Property: The Meadows 4, Owl`s Nest
Waltham, MA, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy was very sweet and a great person to rent from. I may have to think about renting this same spot in the winter!!
Property
Loved staying here!!! Went for Memorial Day weekend with 5 other friends and we all had a blast. We went hiking up cascade path, which is a trail right down the road. Easy hike, with beautiful waterfalls!
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 57, Waterville Valley