Testimonials

Write a Review
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friends and helpful.
Property
The house was very spacious with room for our 4 families. The rec center is so close and there is always something on the schedule to do. The shuttle bus dropped off at the end of the street just a Short walk to the door. We enjoyed the fireplace and ate all our meals around the giant granite island. When it snowed the driveway was cleared right away and they even shoveled our walkway to the house.
View Property: Mountain Village South 11, Waterville Valley
Mattapoisett, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Village Condo G39, Waterville Valley
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 38A Waterville Valley
Boston, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy was great.
Property
We loved it!! Great location to center of down, the mountain and a fabulous view! We'll definitely go back. Thank you!
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 38B Waterville Valley
East Northport, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team was great, the house was beautiful and cozy.
Property
Great experience
View Property: Town Pound 123, Campton
dighton, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Our stay at the Riverside condo was very comfortable. The condo had everything we needed including a massage chair, great after a day of skiing! The two queen beds had tempurpedic matresses, very comfortable. The living area had a nice big comfortable sectional perfect for relaxing after a long day. We had a great time and we would rent again.
View Property: Riverside E5, Lincoln
Beverly, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
The All Mountain Rentals team was very friendly and easy to deal with. They gave me all the information I needed in a very timely manner. They made it exceptionally easy to access the property with clear directions to get the key after hours.
Property
We truly enjoyed our vacation rental. It was easy to rent, clean and very convenient location to many different tourist attractions (Loon Mountain, Ice Castles, etc...).
View Property: Jack O Lantern 37, Woodstock
West Newbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
they are great and go way beyond to help
Property
fun
View Property: Summit Drive 175, Waterville Estates
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2016
Property Manager
Kathy went above and beyond to find the perfect rental for our family.
Property
This property was amazing. Very nice inside and out. Perfect for families with kids
View Property: Riverside E5, Lincoln
Chelmsford, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very attentive and professional.
Property
Beautiful home, we enjoyed our stay in the Mountains.
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
Pawcatuck, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
The Team was very helpful and was quick to respond to my inquiries.
Property
We enjoyed our time at the rental property, it had great views of the mountains and the village below.
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 38B Waterville Valley
Bronx, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow`s Mountain 57, Waterville Valley
Rensselaer, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
It was actually very simple to make arrangements for our stay, e-mails were prompt and contained all information needed
Property
We felt that the cost of our stay was pretty fair, check in and out was very simple, our accommodations were very nice and met our needs. If the need arrises again we would not hesitate to stay here again.
View Property: Deer Park 170A, North Woodstock
Vernon, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
the team was great.
Property
its a very nice place to spend a quite time, away from everything , property is clean and cozy, will definitely go again.
View Property: Summit Drive 175, Waterville Estates
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
It was excellent experience with All Mountain Rentals Team. Next time, I will first reach them for any of my vacation rentals needs.
Property
I enjoyed my stay at your Vacation Rental. Thanks for your hospitality.
View Property: Village of Loon, 18-3, Lincoln
cranston, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy has been great to work with. I've used her devices twice now and will be talking to her soon for other possible winter and spring trips back to the area.
Property
The rental was everything we expected
View Property: Notchway 22, Owl`s Nest
North Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Kathy was always available for questions and to assist finding a property in close proxity to others I own
Property
Overall very satisfied
View Property: TriPryamid 18, Waterville Valley
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with Kathy to find the right property for our group! Very professional... Made the process very simple! We would definitely use All Mountain again in the future, and recommend friends n family.
Property
The house was very clean, well stocked with everything we needed.... Perfect for our family gathering...
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy and responsive to emails
Property
The property exceeded our expectation
View Property: Tobey Road 86 Waterville Estates
Peterborough, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful and with any and all questions. Very nice to deal with.
Property
A great time, relaxing in the condo and golf a few days.
View Property: Windcrest 5, Owl`s Nest
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Highly satisfied with team, immediate response to calls and emails
Property
The property was good, but some items were old and not working properly. But those can be managed. Property amenities are excellent, you can relax and spend days using these amenities alone. The adventure sport center is right across the property, didn't have much to drive
View Property: Village of Loon, 18-3, Lincoln
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The condo had everything we needed such as towels, sheets, plates, etc. Very clean! All we had to bring was our suitcases. The pool was also very nice. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: The Meadows 3, Owl`s Nest
plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
I was very pleased with how quickly my questions were answered.
Property
The condo was amazing in that whatever I needed it was there. This condo has every utensil, pot, pan, cleaning supply, etc. If I thought "I wonder if they have ?", as soon as I looked for it they had it. The wrap around couch was a perfect set up for the living room. The wireless worked perfectly. The gas grille came in very handy. The bed set up was great. It was such an easy walk to the recreation center, pools, and Town Square. If you have a large family this is the spot for you.
View Property: Noon Peak D2, Waterville Valley
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent - Jessye who checked us in and out on Saturday's was excellent, personable and very knowledgeable.
Property
Excellent - highly recommend the property the view was breath taking... and the condo fit our needs in every category. Thank you Kathy!
View Property: Ledgewood 19, Waterville Estates
Wakefield, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Superb customer facing team representing excellent properties.
Property
All of us agreed that our stay could not have been better!
View Property: Fox Run 4, Owl`s Nest